Skip to content
Haven

Memory Care in Carrollton, Texas

12 memory care records in Carrollton. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Memory Care planning estimate
$5,670–$8,860/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Carrollton
12

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Carrollton, TX

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 12 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

Compare published prices before you call

Up to eight communities, alphabetically. These are published prices, not live quotes or a ranking. Room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. Confirm the total and availability with each community.

Atria Carrollton

Carrollton, TX

  • Memory Care: $4,795/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

The source mentions a promotion. Confirm eligibility, end date and the regular rate.

Assisted and supportive living rent excludes care and medication management. Phone, cable or internet may also cost extra. Ask for a written quote covering care, rent, and one-time fees. For memory care and shared suites, confirm inclusions and whether the rate is per resident.

A clearer starting point for costs

1 of these listings have published monthly prices or starting room rents. Open a community’s pricing details to see the care type, source, and available dates. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

See all 1 listings with published prices →

Listings with published prices, alphabetically:

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Carrollton memory care at a glance

Communities
12
Certified beds
722

Carrollton memory care directory records

Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 109 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 70 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 125 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingfrom $4,795/moPublished room rent · care may cost extraConfirm fees and availability
Compare 5 published room rents →
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 25 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 70 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 50 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 177 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Carrollton, TX · 32 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Carrollton

Carrollton is part of the Dallas-Plano-Irving, TX area (605 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Memory Care in Carrollton: common questions

How much does memory care cost in Carrollton, TX?

Published price examples on this page cover 1 memory care community with a source and check date. Examples: Atria Carrollton (Carrollton, TX): starting room rent $4,795/month, checked Sep 14, 2026. This limited, alphabetically displayed sample covers the Carrollton, TX area, which can include surrounding towns; it is not a measured local median or community quote. Starting room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. See the linked published sources in the price examples above; check dates are not price effective dates. Confirm current total fees and availability with each community, and ask for a written quote based on your loved one’s assessment.

Which memory care communities are listed in Carrollton?

Communities listed in Carrollton include Briarview Senior Living, Oxford Glen at Carrollton, Atria Carrollton. This page lists 12 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Carrollton fits?

Carrollton is part of the Dallas, TX area, where Haven lists 605 community records across 59 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.