Skip to content
Haven

Memory Care in Flower Mound, Texas

6 memory care records in Flower Mound. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Memory Care planning estimate
$5,670–$8,860/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Flower Mound
6

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Flower Mound, TX

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 6 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

Compare published prices before you call

Up to eight communities, alphabetically. These are published prices, not live quotes or a ranking. Room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. Confirm the total and availability with each community.

A clearer starting point for costs

1 of these listings have published monthly prices or starting room rents. Open a community’s pricing details to see the care type, source, and available dates. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

See all 1 listings with published prices →

Listings with published prices, alphabetically:

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Flower Mound memory care at a glance

Communities
6
Certified beds
369

Flower Mound memory care directory records

Photo not availableMemory Care

Flower Mound, TX · 98 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Flower Mound.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Flower Mound, TX · 50 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Flower Mound.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Flower Mound, TX · 86 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Flower Mound.

Memory Care pricingfrom $6,000/mo Published price · confirm current fees
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Flower Mound, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Flower Mound.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Flower Mound, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Flower Mound.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Flower Mound, TX · 103 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Flower Mound.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Flower Mound

Flower Mound is part of the Dallas-Plano-Irving, TX area (605 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Memory Care in Flower Mound: common questions

How much does memory care cost in Flower Mound, TX?

Published price examples on this page cover 1 memory care community with a source and check date. Examples: Rosewood Assisted Living and Memory Care (Flower Mound, TX): starting monthly price $6,000/month, checked Sep 14, 2026. This limited, alphabetically displayed sample covers the Flower Mound, TX area, which can include surrounding towns; it is not a measured local median or community quote. Starting room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. See the linked published sources in the price examples above; check dates are not price effective dates. Confirm current total fees and availability with each community, and ask for a written quote based on your loved one’s assessment.

Which memory care communities are listed in Flower Mound?

Communities listed in Flower Mound include Avanti Senior Living at Flower Mound, Magnolia Flower Mound, Llc, Rosewood Assisted Living and Memory Care. This page lists 6 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Flower Mound fits?

Flower Mound is part of the Dallas, TX area, where Haven lists 605 community records across 59 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.