Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Carrollton, Texas

28 senior living records in Carrollton. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,460–$6,980/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Carrollton
28

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Carrollton, TX

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 28 listings.

5Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
5Inspection informationExplore these listings →
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

Compare published prices before you call

Up to eight communities, alphabetically. These are published prices, not live quotes or a ranking. Room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. Confirm the total and availability with each community.

Atria Carrollton

Carrollton, TX

  • Assisted/Independent Living: $3,195/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

  • Memory Care: $4,795/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

The source mentions a promotion. Confirm eligibility, end date and the regular rate.

Assisted and supportive living rent excludes care and medication management. Phone, cable or internet may also cost extra. Ask for a written quote covering care, rent, and one-time fees. For memory care and shared suites, confirm inclusions and whether the rate is per resident.

A clearer starting point for costs

1 of these listings have published monthly prices or starting room rents. Open a community’s pricing details to see the care type, source, and available dates. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

See all 1 listings with published prices →

Listings with published prices, alphabetically:

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Carrollton senior living at a glance

Communities
28
Certified beds
1,636
Avg CMS rating
1.8★(Dallas avg 2.6)
Nonprofit-run
1

Carrollton senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 8 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 109 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 70 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 5 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 25 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 70 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 7 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 50 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 177 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 9 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 122 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 8 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 6 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 6 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Carrollton, TX · 32 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Carrollton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Carrollton

Carrollton is part of the Dallas-Plano-Irving, TX area (605 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Carrollton: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Carrollton, TX?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Carrollton are $4,460–$6,980 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Dallas prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Carrollton?

Communities listed in Carrollton include The Madison on Marsh, Carrollton Health and Rehabilitation Center, Mustang Park Therapy and Living Center. This page lists 28 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Carrollton's senior living communities rate?

The 5 federally rated senior living communities in Carrollton average 1.8 of 5 CMS stars, below the Dallas-area average of 2.6. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Carrollton fits?

Carrollton is part of the Dallas, TX area, where Haven lists 605 community records across 59 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.