Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Frisco, Texas

23 senior living records in Frisco. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,460–$6,980/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Frisco
23

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Frisco, TX

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 23 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

Compare published prices before you call

Up to eight communities, alphabetically. These are published prices, not live quotes or a ranking. Room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. Confirm the total and availability with each community.

Sunrise of Frisco

Frisco, TX

  • Assisted Living: $4,104/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

  • Memory Care: $6,810/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

Room rates include selected services; what is included varies by community. Assessed care is generally charged in addition to room rent unless stated otherwise. Sunrise says its Reminiscence rates include the program fee and medication services; confirm that this applies to your selected memory-care room. Ask for an itemized quote covering care, other services, one-time charges and any promotional conditions. For a shared room, confirm whether the rate is per resident. Rates depend on room availability. The price effective date and current openings are not established.

A clearer starting point for costs

1 of these listings have published monthly prices or starting room rents. Open a community’s pricing details to see the care type, source, and available dates. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

See all 1 listings with published prices →

Listings with published prices, alphabetically:

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Frisco senior living at a glance

Communities
23
Certified beds
1,220
Avg CMS rating
3.7★(Dallas avg 2.6)

Frisco senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 100 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 7 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 57 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 104 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingfrom $4,104/moPublished room rent · care may cost extraConfirm fees and availability
Compare 6 published room rents →
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 90 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 25 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 136 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 30 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 14 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Frisco, TX · 65 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Frisco.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Frisco

Frisco is part of the Dallas-Plano-Irving, TX area (605 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Frisco: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Frisco, TX?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Frisco are $4,460–$6,980 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Dallas prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Frisco?

Communities listed in Frisco include Victoria Gardens of Frisco, Stonemere Rehabilitation Center, Prairie Estates. This page lists 23 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Frisco's senior living communities rate?

The 3 federally rated senior living communities in Frisco average 3.7 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Dallas-area average of 2.6. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Frisco fits?

Frisco is part of the Dallas, TX area, where Haven lists 605 community records across 59 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.