Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Norristown, Pennsylvania

6 senior living records in Norristown. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,130–$8,010/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Norristown
6

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Norristown, PA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 6 listings.

5Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
5Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Norristown senior living at a glance

Communities
6
Certified beds
590
Avg CMS rating
2.6★(Montgomery, Bucks & Chester Counties avg 3.6)
5-star rated
1

Norristown senior living directory records

Norriton Square Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Norristownfacility website

Norristown, PA · 99 beds

2.0CMS rating

4.4/5 Google · 141 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

3.7/5 Their website · 15 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-17

39 federal inspection citations on file · view findings & dates →
Skilled Nursing93% reported occupancy

A below-average federal rating — worth a careful look in Norristown.

Skilled Nursing pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Norristown, PA · 12 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Norristown.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Norristown

Norristown is part of the Montgomery County-Bucks County-Chester County, PA area (252 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Norristown: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Norristown, PA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Norristown are $5,130–$8,010 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Montgomery County prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Norristown?

Communities listed in Norristown include Suburban Woods Health & Reha, Markley Rehabilitation and Healthcare Center, Ivory Wellness Center. This page lists 6 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Norristown's senior living communities rate?

The 5 federally rated senior living communities in Norristown average 2.6 of 5 CMS stars, below the Montgomery, Bucks & Chester Counties-area average of 3.6. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Suburban Woods Health & Reha. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Norristown fits?

Norristown is part of the Montgomery, Bucks & Chester Counties, PA area, where Haven lists 252 community records across 62 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.