Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Lafayette Hill, Pennsylvania

6 senior living records in Lafayette Hill. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,130–$8,010/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Lafayette Hill
6

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Lafayette Hill, PA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 6 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

Compare published prices before you call

Up to eight communities, alphabetically. These are published prices, not live quotes or a ranking. Room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. Confirm the total and availability with each community.

Atria Lafayette Hill

Lafayette Hill, PA

  • Supportive/Independent Living: $3,995/month

    Starting room rent · waitlist reported

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

  • Memory Care: $5,995/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

The source mentions a promotion. Confirm eligibility, end date and the regular rate.

Assisted and supportive living rent excludes care and medication management. Phone, cable or internet may also cost extra. Ask for a written quote covering care, rent, and one-time fees. For memory care and shared suites, confirm inclusions and whether the rate is per resident.

Sunrise of Lafayette Hill

Lafayette Hill, PA

  • Personal Care: $3,618/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

  • Memory Care: $8,238/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

Room rates include selected services; what is included varies by community. Assessed care is generally charged in addition to room rent unless stated otherwise. Sunrise says its Reminiscence rates include the program fee and medication services; confirm that this applies to your selected memory-care room. Ask for an itemized quote covering care, other services, one-time charges and any promotional conditions. For a shared room, confirm whether the rate is per resident. Rates depend on room availability. The price effective date and current openings are not established.

A clearer starting point for costs

2 of these listings have published monthly prices or starting room rents. Open a community’s pricing details to see the care type, source, and available dates. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

See all 2 listings with published prices →

Listings with published prices, alphabetically:

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Lafayette Hill senior living at a glance

Communities
6
Certified beds
538
Avg CMS rating
4.5★(Montgomery, Bucks & Chester Counties avg 3.6)
5-star rated
1
Nonprofit-run
2

Lafayette Hill senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Lafayette Hill, PA · 107 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Lafayette Hill.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Lafayette Hill, PA · 51 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Lafayette Hill.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Lafayette Hill, PA · 105 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Lafayette Hill.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
Compare 6 published room rents →
View community details →

Widen your search around Lafayette Hill

Lafayette Hill is part of the Montgomery County-Bucks County-Chester County, PA area (252 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Lafayette Hill: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Lafayette Hill, PA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Lafayette Hill are $5,130–$8,010 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Montgomery County prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Lafayette Hill?

Communities listed in Lafayette Hill include Health Center at the Hill at Whitemarsh, the, Masonic Village at Lafayette Hill, Spring Mill Pointe. This page lists 6 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Lafayette Hill's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Lafayette Hill average 4.5 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Montgomery, Bucks & Chester Counties-area average of 3.6. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Health Center at the Hill at Whitemarsh, the. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Lafayette Hill fits?

Lafayette Hill is part of the Montgomery, Bucks & Chester Counties, PA area, where Haven lists 252 community records across 62 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.