Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Orland Park, Illinois

7 senior living records in Orland Park. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,840–$7,560/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Orland Park
7

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Orland Park, IL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 7 listings.

7Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Orland Park senior living at a glance

Communities
7
Certified beds
919
Avg CMS rating
3★(Chicago avg 2.7)
Nonprofit-run
1

Orland Park senior living directory records

American House Orland Park in Orland Parkfacility website

Orland Park, IL · 36 beds

3.7/5 Google · 7 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Orland Park.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Brookdale Orland Park in Orland Parkfacility website

Orland Park, IL · 104 beds

4.1/5 Google · 40 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Orland Park.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Heartis Village of Orland Park in Orland Parkfacility website

Orland Park, IL · 96 beds

4.6/5 Google · 84 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Orland Park.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Orland Park

Orland Park is part of the Chicago-Naperville-Schaumburg, IL area (359 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Orland Park: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Orland Park, IL?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Orland Park are $4,840–$7,560 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Chicago prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Orland Park?

Communities listed in Orland Park include Smith Crossing, Warren Barr Orland Park, Alden Estates of Orland Park. This page lists 7 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Orland Park's senior living communities rate?

The 3 federally rated senior living communities in Orland Park average 3 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Chicago-area average of 2.7. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Orland Park fits?

Orland Park is part of the Chicago, IL area, where Haven lists 359 community records across 112 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.