Skip to content
Haven

Memory Care in Orland Park, Illinois

4 memory care records in Orland Park. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Memory Care planning estimate
$6,220–$9,710/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Orland Park
4

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Orland Park, IL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 4 listings.

4Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Orland Park memory care at a glance

Communities
4
Certified beds
352

Orland Park memory care directory records

American House Orland Park in Orland Parkfacility website

Orland Park, IL · 36 beds

3.7/5 Google · 7 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Orland Park.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Brookdale Orland Park in Orland Parkfacility website

Orland Park, IL · 104 beds

4.1/5 Google · 40 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Orland Park.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Heartis Village of Orland Park in Orland Parkfacility website

Orland Park, IL · 96 beds

4.6/5 Google · 84 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Orland Park.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Orland Park

Orland Park is part of the Chicago-Naperville-Schaumburg, IL area (359 evaluated communities).

Memory Care in Orland Park: common questions

How much does memory care cost in Orland Park, IL?

No care-matched memory care price with both a published source and check date is shown on this page yet. The separately labeled area planning range is modeled, not a measured local median or community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Chicago prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Ask communities for a written quote covering room rent, care, medication support and one-time fees; confirm current fees and availability.

Which memory care communities are listed in Orland Park?

Communities listed in Orland Park include American House Orland Park, Brookdale Orland Park, Evergreen Place Senior Living - Orland Park. This page lists 4 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Orland Park fits?

Orland Park is part of the Chicago, IL area, where Haven lists 359 community records across 112 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.