Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Rossville, Georgia

4 senior living records in Rossville. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,260–$6,660/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Rossville
4

Browse Rossville by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Rossville, GA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 4 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Rossville senior living at a glance

Communities
4
Certified beds
349
Avg CMS rating
2.5★(Chattanooga avg 3.2)

Rossville senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rossville, GA · 24 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Rossville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rossville, GA · 88 beds

Brochure →
Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Rossville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Rossville

Rossville is part of the Chattanooga, TN-GA area (58 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Rossville: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Rossville, GA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Rossville are $4,260–$6,660 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Chattanooga prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Rossville?

Communities listed in Rossville include Center for Advanced Rehab at Parkside, the, NHC Healthcare Rossville, Ridge Manor of Rossville. This page lists 4 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Rossville's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Rossville average 2.5 of 5 CMS stars, below the Chattanooga-area average of 3.2. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Rossville fits?

Rossville is part of the Chattanooga, TN area, where Haven lists 58 community records across 19 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.