Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Fort Oglethorpe, Georgia

4 senior living records in Fort Oglethorpe. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,260–$6,660/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Fort Oglethorpe
4

Browse Fort Oglethorpe by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Fort Oglethorpe, GA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 4 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Fort Oglethorpe senior living at a glance

Communities
4
Certified beds
390
Avg CMS rating
4★(Chattanooga avg 3.2)
5-star rated
1

Fort Oglethorpe senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Fort Oglethorpe, GA · 60 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Fort Oglethorpe.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Fort Oglethorpe, GA · 75 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Fort Oglethorpe.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Fort Oglethorpe

Fort Oglethorpe is part of the Chattanooga, TN-GA area (58 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Fort Oglethorpe: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Fort Oglethorpe, GA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Fort Oglethorpe are $4,260–$6,660 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Chattanooga prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Fort Oglethorpe?

Communities listed in Fort Oglethorpe include NHC Healthcare Ft Oglethorpe, Pruitthealth - Fort Oglethorpe, Rosewood at Fort Oglethorpe, the. This page lists 4 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Fort Oglethorpe's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Fort Oglethorpe average 4 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Chattanooga-area average of 3.2. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: NHC Healthcare Ft Oglethorpe. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Fort Oglethorpe fits?

Fort Oglethorpe is part of the Chattanooga, TN area, where Haven lists 58 community records across 19 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.