Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Sun City Center, Florida

10 senior living records in Sun City Center. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,150–$6,490/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Sun City Center
10

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Sun City Center, FL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 10 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Sun City Center senior living at a glance

Communities
10
Certified beds
1,082
Avg CMS rating
2.7★(Tampa avg 2.8)

Sun City Center senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 70 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 88 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 105 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: PROVISIONAL. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 68 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 50 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 286 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 40 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Sun City Center

Sun City Center is part of the Tampa, FL area (390 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Sun City Center: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Sun City Center, FL?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Sun City Center are $4,150–$6,490 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Tampa prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Sun City Center?

Communities listed in Sun City Center include Sun Terrace Health Care Center, Plaza West, Palm Garden of Sun City. This page lists 10 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Sun City Center's senior living communities rate?

The 3 federally rated senior living communities in Sun City Center average 2.7 of 5 CMS stars, below the Tampa-area average of 2.8. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Sun City Center fits?

Sun City Center is part of the Tampa, FL area, where Haven lists 390 community records across 28 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.