Skip to content
Haven

Assisted Living in Sun City Center, Florida

7 assisted living records in Sun City Center. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted Living planning estimate
$4,150–$6,490/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Sun City Center
7

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Sun City Center, FL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 7 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Sun City Center assisted living at a glance

Communities
7
Certified beds
707

Sun City Center assisted living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 70 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 88 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 105 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: PROVISIONAL. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 68 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 50 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 286 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sun City Center, FL · 40 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sun City Center.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Sun City Center

Sun City Center is part of the Tampa, FL area (390 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Assisted Living in Sun City Center: common questions

How much does assisted living cost in Sun City Center, FL?

No care-matched assisted living price with both a published source and check date is shown on this page yet. The separately labeled area planning range is modeled, not a measured local median or community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Tampa prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Ask communities for a written quote covering room rent, care, medication support and one-time fees; confirm current fees and availability.

Which assisted living communities are listed in Sun City Center?

Communities listed in Sun City Center include Belvedere Commons of Sun City Center, Freedom Plaza Assisted Living and Memory Care, Inn at Aston Gardens at the Courtyards. This page lists 7 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Sun City Center fits?

Sun City Center is part of the Tampa, FL area, where Haven lists 390 community records across 28 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.