Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Trinity, Florida

4 senior living records in Trinity. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,150–$6,490/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Trinity
4

Browse Trinity by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Trinity, FL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 4 listings.

1Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Trinity senior living at a glance

Communities
4
Certified beds
495

Trinity senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Trinity, FL · 117 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: IN REVIEW. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Trinity.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Trinity, FL · 128 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Trinity.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Trinity, FL · 130 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Trinity.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Trinity

Trinity is part of the Tampa, FL area (390 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Trinity: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Trinity, FL?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Trinity are $4,150–$6,490 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Tampa prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Trinity?

Communities listed in Trinity include Trinity Regional Rehab Center, Discovery Village Trinity, Sunflower Springs at Trinity. This page lists 4 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Trinity fits?

Trinity is part of the Tampa, FL area, where Haven lists 390 community records across 28 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.