Skip to content
Haven
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Sunrise of Vienna

374 Maple Avenue West, Vienna, VA 22180 · Fairfax County

How much does Sunrise of Vienna cost?

Published starting room rents per month: Assisted Living from $5,989; Memory Care from $7,661. Each amount is the lowest recorded room offer for that living option, not a total-cost quote or a guaranteed available room.

Source checked Sep 14, 2026. Prices may have changed. Ask for a written quote covering care, medication support and one-time fees.

A little clarity for your next step

What to know before you visit

Start with the things that matter to your loved one. Use the details below to build your questions, then ask the community what life and care would look like for them.

Want to check the original state records? Find Virginia licensing and inspection resources →

Reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection findings describe specific events; missing reports do not mean there were no concerns.

Prepare questions for a visit →

Getting to know this community

Reported details and questions to help you prepare for a conversation.

Get to know this community in Vienna

Sunrise of Vienna is listed in Vienna, VA, with assisted living, memory care in its directory record. The reported license category is Assisted Living Facility · 1YR. The source reports license status “Licensed (reported)”. Haven retrieved licensing information on 2026-09-07; this does not establish current license status.

Think about a typical day for your loved one: the help they need, people they enjoy seeing, and routines that bring comfort. Ask the community how it would support those priorities, and confirm availability before making plans.

Details on file

  • ✓Location: Vienna, VA
  • ✓Care categories on file: assisted living, memory care

Questions for your visit

You do not have to know every answer before you visit. Start with these questions and ask for details specific to your loved one.

Topics noted in the summary

  • How would staff support your loved one’s daily routine and changing care needs?
  • What staff are available overnight, and how are urgent needs handled?
  • What is included in the written monthly quote, and which care services cost extra?
  • What dementia training, supervision, and safeguards are provided?
  • Can you show us the current license and latest inspection report, including any follow-up findings?

    Check source information →
  • What would the full monthly cost be for my loved one, and which care services or one-time charges are extra?

    Review pricing details →
  • How would you assess my loved one’s needs, and what happens if those needs change?

Keep your answers in the tour planner →
Finding the right fit: Use a conversation and a visit to decide whether the reported care options fit your loved one. A directory category alone cannot establish suitability.

At a glance

Reported capacity · confirm unit
116
Avg. residents/day
—
Ownership
—
Part of a chain
Not reported
Continuing care
Not reported

Pricing & cost

Planning estimates are not a community quote. Ask the community for current rates and an itemized list of required charges.

Compare rooms and starting rent

Apartment rates published by Sunrise of Vienna, checked Sep 14, 2026. These are starting rents, not a quote for your loved one’s total cost.

Understand the full cost. Room rates include selected services; what is included varies by community. Assessed care is generally charged in addition to room rent unless stated otherwise. Sunrise says its Reminiscence rates include the program fee and medication services; confirm that this applies to your selected memory-care room. Ask for an itemized quote covering care, other services, one-time charges and any promotional conditions. For a shared room, confirm whether the rate is per resident. Rates depend on room availability. The price effective date and current openings are not established.

Published room rents at Sunrise of Vienna
Living option & roomStarting rent / monthAvailability
Assisted LivingStudio$5,989Confirm with community
Assisted LivingOne Bedroom$8,482Confirm with community
Assisted LivingTwo Bedroom$9,485Confirm with community
Memory CareStudio$9,758Confirm with community
Memory CareOne Bedroom$11,978Confirm with community
Memory CareCompanion Suite$7,661Confirm with community

Living-option labels follow the community’s website. Rates and availability can change; a listed room is not a reservation.

Check current floor plans, rates and terms ↗
Level of careMonthly costSource
Assisted Living
$5,610–$8,760/mo (modeled range)

2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Arlington prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing.

Local market estimate
Memory Care
$6,140–$9,590/mo (modeled range)

2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Arlington prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing.

Local market estimate

Published starting prices and market estimates may exclude additional fees. Request a current, itemized quote for your care needs. How we estimate costs

Request exact pricing for Sunrise of Vienna →

Reviews & reputation

Reviews, when available, are shown with their source. Review ratings are separate from licensing and inspection records.

Family reviews

No family reviews are available on Haven for Sunrise of Vienna.

Ask the community about speaking with current residents or families. Use your tour planner to record what you learn and questions to follow up on.

Prepare questions for your tour

Common questions about Sunrise of Vienna

Compare published room rents and fee details →
How much does Sunrise of Vienna cost?

Published starting room rents per month: Assisted Living from $5,989; Memory Care from $7,661. Each amount is the lowest recorded room offer for that living option, not a total-cost quote or a guaranteed available room. Source checked Sep 14, 2026. Prices may have changed; confirm an itemized quote with the community.

What types of care does Sunrise of Vienna offer?

Sunrise of Vienna in Vienna, VA offers assisted living, memory care and is licensed for 116 beds.

Prepare a care shortlist in Arlington

Compare care fit, costs and admission requirements before a move. Timelines and openings vary by community.

  • Ask which assessments and documents are required before admission.
  • Confirm current openings, waitlist procedures and whether touring reserves anything.
  • Request an itemized written quote and review deposit and cancellation terms.

Your next steps

  1. 1
    Confirm the fit
    Review licensing records, reported services and available inspection information against the person's care needs.
  2. 2
    Get a written quote
    Contact Sunrise of Vienna directly for current rates, care charges, openings and admission requirements.
  3. 3
    Tour and compare
    Use the same questions at each community. Ask about staffing, daily routines, total costs and changes in care needs.
  4. 4
    Review terms before paying
    Ask for written deposit, refund, cancellation and move-in terms. Confirm what any payment reserves.
Data sources:State licensing recordOfficial website

Haven record updated 2026-09-14T09:52:29.182Z. We show imported source information. This date does not establish when a license was last checked.

Licensing data retrieved by Haven: 2026-09-07

Licensing source reported date: Not provided

Retrieval is not independent verification. Check the official source for current licensing and confirm services and availability with the community.

State provider ID: 1105114

Reported license category: Assisted Living Facility · 1YR

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Check the official source for current status and any restrictions on admissions.

Check the licensing source ↗

More communities to compare

Records in Arlington, VA with a shared care category. Same-city records appear first, then alphabetical order; distance is not established. Confirm that each community can meet your specific care needs.

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Vienna, VA · 8 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Vienna.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Vienna, VA · 8 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Vienna.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Vienna, VA · 8 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Vienna.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →