Skip to content
Haven
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Legacy Village Memory Care

5472 South 3200 West, Taylorsville, UT 84129 · Salt Lake County

Utah licensing snapshot

License F23-106539 · Assisted Living Facility - Type II · State provider ID 106539.

State-reported status: REGULATED. The source reports the license as nonconditional.

Reported expiration: .

State detail licensed capacity: 42 beds. Capacity is not current openings.

Details retrieved ; search retrieved . This is a dated source snapshot; confirm current status and any restrictions with Utah.

Monthly roster snapshot

October 2026 Utah roster, page 7: reported capacity 42 beds; reported secured-bed capacity 42 beds. These are capacity figures, not current openings.

View the October 2026 Utah roster ↗ · Retrieved .

This community appears in memory-care searches because its Type II license matches a dated state report listing secured beds, interpreted with Utah’s secure-unit rules. Confirm dementia support, admission requirements, and current openings directly.

The licensing record does not establish current openings, services, suitability for a particular person, or inspection findings.

A little clarity for your next step

What to know before you visit

Start with the things that matter to your loved one. Use the details below to build your questions, then ask the community what life and care would look like for them.

Want to check the original state records? Find Utah licensing and inspection resources →

Reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection findings describe specific events; missing reports do not mean there were no concerns.

Prepare questions for a visit →

Loading current community photos…

A closer look at the community

Picture your loved one here

Ask to see a room like the one available, its bathroom, dining spaces, and outdoor areas. On a visit, notice how easy it feels to move around and how staff interact with residents.

Getting to know this community

Reported details and questions to help you prepare for a conversation.

Get to know this community in Taylorsville

Legacy Village Memory Care is listed in Taylorsville, UT, with assisted living, memory care in its directory record. The reported license category is Assisted Living Facility - Type II. The source reports license status “REGULATED”. Haven retrieved licensing information on 2026-10-08; this does not establish current license status.

Think about a typical day for your loved one: the help they need, people they enjoy seeing, and routines that bring comfort. Ask the community how it would support those priorities, and confirm availability before making plans.

Details on file

  • ✓Location: Taylorsville, UT
  • ✓Care categories on file: assisted living, memory care
  • ✓Reported license number: F23-106539
  • ✓Outside review ratings available from Google

Questions for your visit

You do not have to know every answer before you visit. Start with these questions and ask for details specific to your loved one.

Topics noted in the summary

  • How would staff support your loved one’s daily routine and changing care needs?
  • What staff are available overnight, and how are urgent needs handled?
  • What is included in the written monthly quote, and which care services cost extra?
  • What dementia training, supervision, and safeguards are provided?
  • Can you show us the current license and latest inspection report, including any follow-up findings?

    Check source information →
  • Could we speak with current residents or families about daily life and how concerns are handled?

    Read the review sources →
  • Which floor plans, tour spaces, or dining options shown online apply to this location and the room available to us?

    Explore visit resources →
  • What would the full monthly cost be for my loved one, and which care services or one-time charges are extra?

    Review pricing details →
  • How would you assess my loved one’s needs, and what happens if those needs change?

Keep your answers in the tour planner →
Finding the right fit: Use a conversation and a visit to decide whether the reported care options fit your loved one. A directory category alone cannot establish suitability.

At a glance

Reported capacity · confirm unit
42
Avg. residents/day
—
Ownership
—
Part of a chain
Not reported
Continuing care
Not reported

Pricing & cost

Planning estimates are not a community quote. Ask the community for current rates and an itemized list of required charges.

Level of careMonthly costSource
Assisted Living
$3,820–$5,980/mo (modeled range)

2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Salt Lake City prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing.

Local market estimate
Memory Care
$3,920–$6,130/mo (modeled range)

2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Salt Lake City prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing.

Local market estimate

Published starting prices and market estimates may exclude additional fees. Request a current, itemized quote for your care needs. How we estimate costs

Request exact pricing for Legacy Village Memory Care →

Picture everyday life here

Explore these links from the community website before your visit. Ask which layouts, spaces, and dining options apply to the room your loved one would move into.

Links found 2026-09-09 on the source website. Linked resources may cover multiple locations or change over time; room availability is not confirmed.

Location

5472 South 3200 West, Taylorsville, UT

Reviews & reputation

Reviews, when available, are shown with their source. Review ratings are separate from licensing and inspection records.

Family reviews

No family reviews are available on Haven for Legacy Village Memory Care.

Ask the community about speaking with current residents or families. Use your tour planner to record what you learn and questions to follow up on.

Prepare questions for your tour

Common questions about Legacy Village Memory Care

How much does Legacy Village Memory Care cost?

Legacy Village Memory Care has no current published quote for assisted living in Haven records. The local market planning estimate is $3,820–$5,980 per month (modeled range). 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Salt Lake City prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. This is not a community quote. Ask for a current, itemized price.

What types of care does Legacy Village Memory Care offer?

Legacy Village Memory Care in Taylorsville, UT offers assisted living, memory care and is licensed for 42 beds.

Prepare a care shortlist in Salt Lake City

Compare care fit, costs and admission requirements before a move. Timelines and openings vary by community.

  • Ask which assessments and documents are required before admission.
  • Confirm current openings, waitlist procedures and whether touring reserves anything.
  • Request an itemized written quote and review deposit and cancellation terms.

Your next steps

  1. 1
    Confirm the fit
    Review licensing records, reported services and available inspection information against the person's care needs.
  2. 2
    Get a written quote
    Contact Legacy Village Memory Care directly for current rates, care charges, openings and admission requirements.
  3. 3
    Tour and compare
    Use the same questions at each community. Ask about staffing, daily routines, total costs and changes in care needs.
  4. 4
    Review terms before paying
    Ask for written deposit, refund, cancellation and move-in terms. Confirm what any payment reserves.
Data sources:State licensing recordOfficial websiteGoogle

Haven record updated 2026-10-08. We show imported source information. This date does not establish when a license was last checked.

Licensing data retrieved by Haven: 2026-10-08

Licensing source reported date: Not provided

Retrieval is not independent verification. Check the official source for current licensing and confirm services and availability with the community.

State license number: F23-106539

State provider ID: 106539

Reported license category: Assisted Living Facility - Type II

Reported license expiration: 2026-10-31. Check the source for renewals or changes.

Reported license status: REGULATED. Check the official source for current status and any restrictions on admissions.

Check the licensing source ↗

More communities to compare

Records in Salt Lake City, UT with a shared care category and available coordinates, ordered by approximate distance. This is not a complete list of nearby communities. Confirm that each community can meet your specific care needs.

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Taylorsville, UT · 86 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Taylorsville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living
Loading community photo…

Taylorsville, UT · 105 beds

Floor plans →

4.4/5 Google · 133 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Taylorsville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →