Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Taylorsville, Utah

6 senior living records in Taylorsville. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$3,820–$5,980/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Taylorsville
6

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Taylorsville, UT

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 6 listings.

4Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
2Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Taylorsville senior living at a glance

Communities
6
Certified beds
460
Avg CMS rating
2.5★(Salt Lake City avg 3.1)
Nonprofit-run
1

Taylorsville senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Taylorsville, UT · 112 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Taylorsville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living
Loading community photo…

Taylorsville, UT · 105 beds

Floor plans →

4.4/5 Google · 133 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Taylorsville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living
Loading community photo…

Taylorsville, UT · 42 beds

Floor plans →

4.6/5 Google · 40 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Taylorsville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Taylorsville, UT · 86 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Taylorsville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Taylorsville

Taylorsville is part of the Salt Lake City-Murray, UT area (102 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Taylorsville: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Taylorsville, UT?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Taylorsville are $3,820–$5,980 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Salt Lake City prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Taylorsville?

Communities listed in Taylorsville include Meadow Peak Rehabilitation, Legacy Village Rehabilitation, Ivybrook Assisted Living. This page lists 6 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Taylorsville's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Taylorsville average 2.5 of 5 CMS stars, below the Salt Lake City-area average of 3.1. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Taylorsville fits?

Taylorsville is part of the Salt Lake City, UT area, where Haven lists 102 community records across 19 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.