Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Upland, California

5 senior living records in Upland. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,660–$8,840/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Upland
5

Browse Upland by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Upland, CA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 5 listings.

5Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Upland senior living at a glance

Communities
5
Certified beds
603
Avg CMS rating
4.3★(Riverside avg 3.5)
5-star rated
2

Upland senior living directory records

Heritage Court Assisted Living in Uplandfacility website

Upland, CA · 88 beds

4.4/5 Google · 7 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Upland.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Oakmont of San Antonio Heights in Uplandfacility website

Upland, CA · 140 beds

4.4/5 Google · 57 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Upland.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Upland

Upland is part of the Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA area (276 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Upland: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Upland, CA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Upland are $5,660–$8,840 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Riverside prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Upland?

Communities listed in Upland include Heritage Park Nursing Center, Upland Rehabilitation and Care Center, Villa Mesa Care Center. This page lists 5 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Upland's senior living communities rate?

The 3 federally rated senior living communities in Upland average 4.3 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Riverside-area average of 3.5. 2 hold the top 5-star overall rating: Heritage Park Nursing Center, Upland Rehabilitation and Care Center. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Upland fits?

Upland is part of the Riverside, CA area, where Haven lists 276 community records across 54 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.