Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Ontario, California

8 senior living records in Ontario. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,660–$8,840/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Ontario
8

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Ontario, CA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 8 listings.

7Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
4Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Ontario senior living at a glance

Communities
8
Certified beds
866
Avg CMS rating
3.5★(Riverside avg 3.5)
5-star rated
1
Nonprofit-run
1

Ontario senior living directory records

Inland Christian Home, Inc in Ontariofacility website

Ontario, CA · 297 beds

4.3/5 Google · 38 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)

Get to know this community in Ontario.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living
Loading community photo…

Ontario, CA · 14 beds

5.0/5 Google · 3 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Ontario.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Brookdale North Euclid in Ontariofacility website

Ontario, CA · 140 beds

4.3/5 Google · 36 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Ontario.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living
Loading community photo…

Ontario, CA · 22 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Ontario.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Ontario

Ontario is part of the Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA area (276 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Ontario: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Ontario, CA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Ontario are $5,660–$8,840 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Riverside prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Ontario?

Communities listed in Ontario include Ontario Healthcare Center, Inland Christian Home, Ontario Grove Healthcare & Wellness Centre, LP. This page lists 8 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Ontario's senior living communities rate?

The 4 federally rated senior living communities in Ontario average 3.5 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Riverside-area average of 3.5. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Ontario Healthcare Center. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Ontario fits?

Ontario is part of the Riverside, CA area, where Haven lists 276 community records across 54 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.