Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Cupertino, California

5 senior living records in Cupertino. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,860–$9,160/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Cupertino
5

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Cupertino, CA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 5 listings.

5Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Cupertino senior living at a glance

Communities
5
Certified beds
1,273
Avg CMS rating
4★(San Jose avg 3.5)
5-star rated
1
Nonprofit-run
2

Cupertino senior living directory records

Forum at Rancho San Antonio, the in Cupertinofacility website

Cupertino, CA · 817 beds

4.9/5 Google · 244 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)

Get to know this community in Cupertino.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Sunny View Retirement Community in Cupertinofacility website

Cupertino, CA · 190 beds

4.3/5 Google · 28 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)

Get to know this community in Cupertino.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Cupertino

Cupertino is part of the San Jose-Sunnyvale-Santa Clara, CA area (119 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Cupertino: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Cupertino, CA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Cupertino are $5,860–$9,160 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local San Jose prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Cupertino?

Communities listed in Cupertino include Sunny View Manor, Health Care Ctr at the Forum at Rancho San Antonio, Cupertino Healthcare & Wellness Center. This page lists 5 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Cupertino's senior living communities rate?

The 3 federally rated senior living communities in Cupertino average 4 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the San Jose-area average of 3.5. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Sunny View Manor. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Cupertino fits?

Cupertino is part of the San Jose, CA area, where Haven lists 119 community records across 15 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.