Skip to content
Haven

Assisted Living in University Place, Washington

3 assisted living records in University Place. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted Living planning estimate
$5,790–$9,050/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in University Place
3

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in University Place, WA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 3 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

University Place assisted living at a glance

Communities
3
Certified beds
177

University Place assisted living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

University Place, WA · 81 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in University Place.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

University Place, WA · 36 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in University Place.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

University Place, WA · 60 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in University Place.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around University Place

University Place is part of the Tacoma-Lakewood, WA area (76 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Assisted Living in University Place: common questions

How much does assisted living cost in University Place, WA?

No care-matched assisted living price with both a published source and check date is shown on this page yet. The separately labeled area planning range is modeled, not a measured local median or community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Tacoma prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Ask communities for a written quote covering room rent, care, medication support and one-time fees; confirm current fees and availability.

Which assisted living communities are listed in University Place?

Communities listed in University Place include Bridgeport Place, Hearthside Manor, The Cottages at University Place. This page lists 3 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in University Place fits?

University Place is part of the Tacoma, WA area, where Haven lists 76 community records across 14 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.