Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in University Place, Washington

4 senior living records in University Place. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,790–$9,050/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in University Place
4

Browse University Place by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in University Place, WA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 4 listings.

1Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

University Place senior living at a glance

Communities
4
Certified beds
297

University Place senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

University Place, WA · 81 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in University Place.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

University Place, WA · 36 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in University Place.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

University Place, WA · 60 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in University Place.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around University Place

University Place is part of the Tacoma-Lakewood, WA area (76 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in University Place: common questions

How much does senior living cost in University Place, WA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for University Place are $5,790–$9,050 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Tacoma prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in University Place?

Communities listed in University Place include Agility Health and Rehabilitation, Bridgeport Place, Hearthside Manor. This page lists 4 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in University Place fits?

University Place is part of the Tacoma, WA area, where Haven lists 76 community records across 14 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.