Skip to content
Haven

Assisted living in Chattanooga, TN

Explore 38 assisted-living directory records in Chattanooga, TN. Compare available photos, care details, and public records, then save your questions for visits. Haven’s modeled planning range is $4,260 to $6,660 per month. Ask communities for an itemized quote based on the support your loved one needs. Assisted living is state-licensed; CMS star ratings apply to nursing homes.

Planning estimate
$4,260–$6,660/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
License records listed
38

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

These records cover the Chattanooga area and may include surrounding towns. Use “Refine these results” to choose a town or review the information on file.

What you can compare in Chattanooga, TN

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 38 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
5Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Is assisted living right for your family?

Seniors who need help with some activities of daily living (ADLs) but do not require round-the-clock skilled medical care.

Assisted living records in Chattanooga

Directory order is not a quality ranking. Assisted living has no CMS stars.

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rock Spring, GA · 34 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Rock Spring.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Fort Oglethorpe, GA · 60 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Fort Oglethorpe.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ringgold, GA · 12 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Ringgold.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rossville, GA · 24 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Rossville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Fort Oglethorpe, GA · 75 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Fort Oglethorpe.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Lookout Mountain, GA · 18 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Lookout Mountain.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ringgold, GA · 80 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Ringgold.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Rossville, GA · 88 beds

Brochure →
Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Rossville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 113 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 60 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 69 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Hixson, TN · 54 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Hixson.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 124 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 105 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Whitwell, TN · 80 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Whitwell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 74 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 120 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ooltewah, TN · 68 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ooltewah.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ooltewah, TN · 42 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ooltewah.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 26 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Hixson, TN · 80 beds

Brochure →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Hixson.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 40 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Hixson, TN · 50 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Hixson.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ooltewah, TN · 108 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ooltewah.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Signal Mountain, TN · 70 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Signal Mountain.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 90 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 84 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ooltewah, TN · 81 beds

Brochure →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ooltewah.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Hixson, TN · 33 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Hixson.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 74 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ooltewah, TN · 70 beds

Brochure →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ooltewah.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 15 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Eastridge, TN · 7 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Eastridge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 28 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 27 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 42 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chattanooga, TN · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chattanooga.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

S Pittsburg, TN · 8 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in S Pittsburg.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Assisted Living in Chattanooga: common questions

How much does assisted living cost in Chattanooga?

No care-matched assisted living price with both a published source and check date is shown on this page yet. The separately labeled area planning range is modeled, not a measured local median or community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Chattanooga prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Ask communities for a written quote covering room rent, care, medication support and one-time fees; confirm current fees and availability.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?

No. Medicare does not cover room and board in assisted living. It may cover certain medical services a resident receives elsewhere, and short rehab in a skilled nursing facility after a qualifying hospital stay. Families typically use savings, a home sale, long-term care insurance, a state Medicaid waiver if eligible, or VA Aid & Attendance.

How do I check assisted living inspections in Tennessee?

Assisted living is licensed and surveyed by the state, not CMS. Ask each community for its last two inspection reports and any substantiated complaints, and look up the license on the Tennessee licensing site when it is public. CMS Care Compare stars are for nursing homes only. This page lists 38 directory records for Chattanooga, TN. Read each source for details.

How many assisted living communities should we tour?

Tour at least three so you have something to compare. Visit each finalist twice: the scheduled weekday tour, then an unannounced visit at a meal or on a weekend. Get all-in prices in writing before you write a deposit check.