Skip to content
Haven

Residential Care Home in Indian Land, South Carolina

4 residential care home records in Indian Land. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Residential Care Home planning estimate
$4,720–$7,380/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Indian Land
4

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Indian Land, SC

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 4 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Indian Land residential care home at a glance

Communities
4
Certified beds
392

Indian Land residential care home directory records

Photo not availableCare Home

Indian Land, SC · 100 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Indian Land.

Residential Care Home pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableCare Home

Indian Land, SC · 105 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Indian Land.

Residential Care Home pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableCare Home

Indian Land, SC · 70 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care HomeMemory Care

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Indian Land.

Residential Care Home pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableCare Home

Indian Land, SC · 117 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: ACT. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Indian Land.

Residential Care Home pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Indian Land

Indian Land is part of the Charlotte-Concord-Gastonia, NC-SC area (272 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Residential Care Home in Indian Land: common questions

How much does residential care home cost in Indian Land, SC?

No care-matched residential care home price with both a published source and check date is shown on this page yet. The separately labeled area planning range is modeled, not a measured local median or community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Charlotte prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Benchmarked to assisted living (no separate survey for care homes). Ask communities for a written quote covering room rent, care, medication support and one-time fees; confirm current fees and availability.

Which residential care home communities are listed in Indian Land?

Communities listed in Indian Land include Sunflower Springs at Indian Land, Somerby Edgewater, Calveria Living at Indian Land. This page lists 4 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Indian Land fits?

Indian Land is part of the Charlotte, NC area, where Haven lists 272 community records across 51 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.