Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Brookville, Ohio

2 senior living records in Brookville. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,400–$6,880/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Brookville
2

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Brookville, OH

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 2 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Brookville senior living at a glance

Communities
2
Certified beds
199
5-star rated
1

Brookville senior living directory records

Photo not availableSkilled Nursing
Loading community photo…

Brookville, OH · 99 beds

5.0CMS rating

4.8/5 Google · 4 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

14 federal inspection citations on file · view findings & dates →
Skilled NursingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)95% reported occupancy

One of Brookville's top-rated skilled nursing communities.

Skilled Nursing pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Brookville Enterprises, Inc. in Brookvillefacility website

Brookville, OH · 100 beds

3.1/5 Google · 54 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Brookville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Brookville

Brookville is part of the Dayton-Kettering-Beavercreek, OH area (78 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Brookville: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Brookville, OH?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Brookville are $4,400–$6,880 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Dayton prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

What if nothing in Brookville fits?

Brookville is part of the Dayton, OH area, where Haven lists 78 community records across 23 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.