Skip to content
Haven

Assisted living in Barnstable Town, MA

Explore 17 assisted-living directory records in Barnstable Town, MA. Compare available photos, care details, and public records, then save your questions for visits. Haven’s modeled planning range is $6,740 to $10,530 per month. Ask communities for an itemized quote based on the support your loved one needs. Assisted living is state-licensed; CMS star ratings apply to nursing homes.

Planning estimate
$6,740–$10,530/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
License records listed
17

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

These records cover the Barnstable Town area and may include surrounding towns. Use “Refine these results” to choose a town or review the information on file.

What you can compare in Barnstable Town, MA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 17 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
3Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

Compare published prices before you call

Up to eight communities, alphabetically. These are published prices, not live quotes or a ranking. Room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. Confirm the total and availability with each community.

Atria Woodbriar Park

Falmouth, MA

  • Assisted Living: $4,795/month

    Starting room rent · waitlist reported

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

The source mentions a promotion. Confirm eligibility, end date and the regular rate.

Assisted and supportive living rent excludes care and medication management. Phone, cable or internet may also cost extra. Ask for a written quote covering care, rent, and one-time fees. For memory care and shared suites, confirm inclusions and whether the rate is per resident.

Atria Woodbriar Place

Falmouth, MA

  • Assisted Living: $6,495/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

Assisted and supportive living rent excludes care and medication management. Phone, cable or internet may also cost extra. Ask for a written quote covering care, rent, and one-time fees. For memory care and shared suites, confirm inclusions and whether the rate is per resident.

A clearer starting point for costs

2 of these listings have published monthly prices or starting room rents. Open a community’s pricing details to see the care type, source, and available dates. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

See all 2 listings with published prices →

Listings with published prices, alphabetically:

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Is assisted living right for your family?

Seniors who need help with some activities of daily living (ADLs) but do not require round-the-clock skilled medical care.

Assisted living records in Barnstable Town

Directory order is not a quality ranking. Assisted living has no CMS stars.

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Falmouth, MA

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Falmouth.

Assisted Living pricingfrom $4,795/moPublished room rent · care may cost extraConfirm fees and availability
Compare 3 published room rents →
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Falmouth, MA

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Falmouth.

Assisted Living pricingfrom $6,495/moPublished room rent · care may cost extraConfirm fees and availability
Compare 4 published room rents →
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Mashpee, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Mashpee.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Hyannis, MA

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Hyannis.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Pocasset, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Pocasset.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Sandwich, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sandwich.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Centerville, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Centerville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Brockton, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Brockton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Falmouth, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Falmouth.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Bourne, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Bourne.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Mashpee, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Mashpee.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Brewster, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Brewster.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

West Yarmouth, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in West Yarmouth.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Yarmouth, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Yarmouth.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Yarmouth, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Yarmouth.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Chatham, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Chatham.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Brewster, MA

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Certified. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Brewster.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Assisted Living in Barnstable Town: common questions

How much does assisted living cost in Barnstable Town?

Published price examples on this page cover 2 assisted living communities with a source and check date. Examples: Atria Woodbriar Park (Falmouth, MA): starting room rent $4,795/month, checked Sep 14, 2026, waitlist reported by the source; Atria Woodbriar Place (Falmouth, MA): starting room rent $6,495/month, checked Sep 14, 2026. This limited, alphabetically displayed sample covers the Barnstable Town, MA area, which can include surrounding towns; it is not a measured local median or community quote. Starting room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. See the linked published sources in the price examples above; check dates are not price effective dates. Confirm current total fees and availability with each community, and ask for a written quote based on your loved one’s assessment.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?

No. Medicare does not cover room and board in assisted living. It may cover certain medical services a resident receives elsewhere, and short rehab in a skilled nursing facility after a qualifying hospital stay. Families typically use savings, a home sale, long-term care insurance, a state Medicaid waiver if eligible, or VA Aid & Attendance.

How do I check assisted living inspections in Massachusetts?

Assisted living is licensed and surveyed by the state, not CMS. Ask each community for its last two inspection reports and any substantiated complaints, and look up the license on the Massachusetts licensing site when it is public. CMS Care Compare stars are for nursing homes only. This page lists 17 directory records for Barnstable Town, MA. Read each source for details.

How many assisted living communities should we tour?

Tour at least three so you have something to compare. Visit each finalist twice: the scheduled weekday tour, then an unannounced visit at a meal or on a weekend. Get all-in prices in writing before you write a deposit check.