Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Griffin, Georgia

10 senior living records in Griffin. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,100–$6,410/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Griffin
10

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Griffin, GA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 10 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Griffin senior living at a glance

Communities
10
Certified beds
510
Avg CMS rating
1.7★(Atlanta avg 2.3)

Griffin senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Griffin, GA · 24 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Griffin.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Griffin, GA · 40 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Griffin.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Griffin, GA · 14 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Griffin.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Griffin, GA · 69 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Griffin.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Griffin, GA · 4 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Griffin.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Griffin, GA · 5 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Griffin.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Griffin, GA · 4 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Griffin.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Griffin

Griffin is part of the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA area (781 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Griffin: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Griffin, GA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Griffin are $4,100–$6,410 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Atlanta prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Griffin?

Communities listed in Griffin include Pruitthealth - Griffin, Brightmoor Nursing Center, LLC, Spalding Post Acute LLC. This page lists 10 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Griffin's senior living communities rate?

The 3 federally rated senior living communities in Griffin average 1.7 of 5 CMS stars, below the Atlanta-area average of 2.3. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Griffin fits?

Griffin is part of the Atlanta, GA area, where Haven lists 781 community records across 83 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.