Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Peachtree City, Georgia

5 senior living records in Peachtree City. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,100–$6,410/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Peachtree City
5

Browse Peachtree City by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Peachtree City, GA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 5 listings.

1Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Peachtree City senior living at a glance

Communities
5
Certified beds
478
Nonprofit-run
1

Peachtree City senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Peachtree City, GA · 77 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Peachtree City.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Peachtree City, GA · 75 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Peachtree City.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Peachtree City, GA · 50 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Peachtree City.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Peachtree City, GA · 121 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Peachtree City.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Peachtree City

Peachtree City is part of the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA area (781 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Peachtree City: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Peachtree City, GA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Peachtree City are $4,100–$6,410 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Atlanta prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Peachtree City?

Communities listed in Peachtree City include Southland Health and Rehabilitation, Reserve at Peachtree City, Arbor Terrace Peachtree City. This page lists 5 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Peachtree City fits?

Peachtree City is part of the Atlanta, GA area, where Haven lists 781 community records across 83 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.