Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Seminole, Florida

13 senior living records in Seminole. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,150–$6,490/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Seminole
13

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Seminole, FL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 13 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Seminole senior living at a glance

Communities
13
Certified beds
882
Avg CMS rating
2.7★(St. Petersburg avg 2.3)

Seminole senior living directory records

Photo not availableSkilled Nursing
Loading community photo…

Seminole, FL · 116 beds

3.0CMS rating

4.0/5 Google · 43 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

18 federal inspection citations on file · view findings & dates →
Skilled NursingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)82% reported occupancy

A solid, federally rated skilled nursing option in Seminole.

Skilled Nursing pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Seminole, FL · 56 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Seminole.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Seminole, FL · 12 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Seminole.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Seminole, FL · 200 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Seminole.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Seminole, FL · 40 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Seminole.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Seminole, FL · 58 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Seminole.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Seminole, FL · 15 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Seminole.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Seminole, FL · 20 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Seminole.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Seminole, FL · 10 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Seminole.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Seminole, FL · 100 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Seminole.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Seminole, FL · 75 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Seminole.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Seminole

Seminole is part of the St. Petersburg-Clearwater-Largo, FL area (200 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Seminole: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Seminole, FL?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Seminole are $4,150–$6,490 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local St. Petersburg prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Seminole?

Communities listed in Seminole include Wrights Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center, Freedom Square Health Care Center, Aviata at Seminole. This page lists 13 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Seminole's senior living communities rate?

The 3 federally rated senior living communities in Seminole average 2.7 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the St. Petersburg-area average of 2.3. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Seminole fits?

Seminole is part of the St. Petersburg, FL area, where Haven lists 200 community records across 15 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.