Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Ocoee, Florida

11 senior living records in Ocoee. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,180–$6,530/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Ocoee
11

Browse Ocoee by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Ocoee, FL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 11 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
3Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Ocoee senior living at a glance

Communities
11
Certified beds
543
Avg CMS rating
3★(Orlando avg 3.2)

Ocoee senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ocoee, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ocoee.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ocoee, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ocoee.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ocoee, FL · 5 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ocoee.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ocoee, FL · 150 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ocoee.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ocoee, FL · 105 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ocoee.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ocoee, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ocoee.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ocoee, FL · 10 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ocoee.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ocoee, FL · 5 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ocoee.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Ocoee

Ocoee is part of the Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL area (328 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Ocoee: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Ocoee, FL?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Ocoee are $4,180–$6,530 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Orlando prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Ocoee?

Communities listed in Ocoee include Orlando Health Center for Rehabilitation, Lake Bennet Center for Rehabilitation & Healing, Vivo Healthcare West Orange. This page lists 11 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Ocoee's senior living communities rate?

The 3 federally rated senior living communities in Ocoee average 3 of 5 CMS stars, below the Orlando-area average of 3.2. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Ocoee fits?

Ocoee is part of the Orlando, FL area, where Haven lists 328 community records across 32 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.