Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Altamonte Springs, Florida

10 senior living records in Altamonte Springs. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,180–$6,530/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Altamonte Springs
10

Browse Altamonte Springs by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Altamonte Springs, FL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 10 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
2Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Altamonte Springs senior living at a glance

Communities
10
Certified beds
846
Avg CMS rating
2★(Orlando avg 3.2)

Altamonte Springs senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Altamonte Springs, FL · 13 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Altamonte Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Altamonte Springs, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Altamonte Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Altamonte Springs, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Altamonte Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Altamonte Springs, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Altamonte Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Altamonte Springs, FL · 115 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: IN REVIEW. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Altamonte Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Altamonte Springs, FL · 170 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: IN LITIGATION. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Altamonte Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Altamonte Springs, FL · 180 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Altamonte Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Altamonte Springs, FL · 6 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Altamonte Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Altamonte Springs

Altamonte Springs is part of the Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford, FL area (328 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Altamonte Springs: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Altamonte Springs, FL?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Altamonte Springs are $4,180–$6,530 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Orlando prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Altamonte Springs?

Communities listed in Altamonte Springs include Life Care Center of Altamonte Springs, Harborview Health Center West Altamonte, All Star Assisted Living, Llc. This page lists 10 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Altamonte Springs's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Altamonte Springs average 2 of 5 CMS stars, below the Orlando-area average of 3.2. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Altamonte Springs fits?

Altamonte Springs is part of the Orlando, FL area, where Haven lists 328 community records across 32 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.