Skip to content
Haven

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) in North Port, FL

Communities combining multiple levels of care. Ask which services are available, how transfers work, and what happens if needs exceed the care offered.

Planning estimate
$2,930–$5,980/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities listed
7

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

These records cover the North Port area and may include surrounding towns. Use “Refine these results” to choose a town or review the information on file.

What you can compare in North Port, FL

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 7 listings.

7Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
7Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Is continuing care (ccrc / life plan) right for your family?

Seniors who want to age in place across every level of care, often with an entrance fee plus monthly fees.

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) communities in North Port

Glenridge on Palmer Ranch Inc. in Sarasotafacility website
1

Sarasota, FL · 61 beds

5.0CMS rating

3.6/5 Google · 26 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Skilled NursingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)83% reported occupancy

One of Sarasota's top-rated skilled nursing communities.

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableContinuing Care
Loading community photo…
5

Sarasota, FL · 95 beds

3.0CMS rating

4.1/5 Google · 58 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

11 federal inspection citations on file · view findings & dates →
Skilled NursingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)61% reported occupancy

A solid, federally rated skilled nursing option in Sarasota.

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableContinuing Care
Loading community photo…
6

Bradenton, FL · 120 beds

3.0CMS rating

4.0/5 Google · 28 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

17 federal inspection citations on file · view findings & dates →
Skilled NursingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)73% reported occupancy

A solid, federally rated skilled nursing option in Bradenton.

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableContinuing Care
Loading community photo…
7

Sarasota, FL · 60 beds

2.0CMS rating

3.8/5 Google · 67 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

19 federal inspection citations on file · view findings & dates →
Skilled NursingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)78% reported occupancy

A below-average federal rating — worth a careful look in Sarasota.

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) in North Port: common questions

How much does continuing care (ccrc / life plan) cost in North Port?

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) in the North Port, FL area has a modeled planning range of $2,930–$5,980 per month. This is not a measured local median or a community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local North Port prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Continuing-care fees vary widely with contract type and entrance fees. Exact rates vary by community, residence type, and care needs.

How do I choose continuing care (ccrc / life plan) in North Port?

Compare source-labeled records first (CMS ratings and inspections for nursing homes), confirm all-in monthly pricing, then tour your top 2–3. Use the free family guide and tour planner to organize your questions and compare options.