Skip to content
Haven
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Southgate Senior Living

134 West 2025 South Circle, Saint George, UT 84770 · Washington County

Utah licensing snapshot

License F23-106983 · Assisted Living Facility - Type II · State provider ID 106983.

State-reported status: REGULATED. The source reports the license as nonconditional.

Reported expiration: .

State detail licensed capacity: 96 beds. Capacity is not current openings.

Details retrieved ; search retrieved . This is a dated source snapshot; confirm current status and any restrictions with Utah.

Monthly roster snapshot

October 2026 Utah roster, page 11: reported capacity 96 beds; reported secured-bed capacity 15 beds. These are capacity figures, not current openings.

View the October 2026 Utah roster ↗ · Retrieved .

This community appears in memory-care searches because its Type II license matches a dated state report listing secured beds, interpreted with Utah’s secure-unit rules. Confirm dementia support, admission requirements, and current openings directly.

The licensing record does not establish current openings, services, suitability for a particular person, or inspection findings.

A little clarity for your next step

What to know before you visit

Start with the things that matter to your loved one. Use the details below to build your questions, then ask the community what life and care would look like for them.

Want to check the original state records? Find Utah licensing and inspection resources →

Reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection findings describe specific events; missing reports do not mean there were no concerns.

Prepare questions for a visit →

Getting to know this community

Reported details and questions to help you prepare for a conversation.

Get to know this community in Saint George

Southgate Senior Living is listed in Saint George, UT, with assisted living, memory care in its directory record. The reported license category is Assisted Living Facility - Type II. The source reports license status “REGULATED”. Haven retrieved licensing information on 2026-10-08; this does not establish current license status.

Think about a typical day for your loved one: the help they need, people they enjoy seeing, and routines that bring comfort. Ask the community how it would support those priorities, and confirm availability before making plans.

Details on file

  • ✓Location: Saint George, UT
  • ✓Care categories on file: assisted living, memory care
  • ✓Reported license number: F23-106983

Questions for your visit

You do not have to know every answer before you visit. Start with these questions and ask for details specific to your loved one.

Topics noted in the summary

  • How would staff support your loved one’s daily routine and changing care needs?
  • What staff are available overnight, and how are urgent needs handled?
  • What is included in the written monthly quote, and which care services cost extra?
  • What dementia training, supervision, and safeguards are provided?
  • Can you show us the current license and latest inspection report, including any follow-up findings?

    Check source information →
  • What would the full monthly cost be for my loved one, and which care services or one-time charges are extra?

    Review pricing details →
  • How would you assess my loved one’s needs, and what happens if those needs change?

Keep your answers in the tour planner →
Finding the right fit: Use a conversation and a visit to decide whether the reported care options fit your loved one. A directory category alone cannot establish suitability.

At a glance

Reported capacity · confirm unit
96
Avg. residents/day
—
Ownership
—
Part of a chain
Not reported
Continuing care
Not reported

Pricing & cost

Planning estimates are not a community quote. Ask the community for current rates and an itemized list of required charges.

Level of careMonthly costSource
Assisted Living
$3,690–$5,760/mo (modeled range)

2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local St. George prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing.

Local market estimate
Memory Care
$3,780–$5,910/mo (modeled range)

2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local St. George prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing.

Local market estimate

Published starting prices and market estimates may exclude additional fees. Request a current, itemized quote for your care needs. How we estimate costs

Request exact pricing for Southgate Senior Living →

Reviews & reputation

Reviews, when available, are shown with their source. Review ratings are separate from licensing and inspection records.

Family reviews

No family reviews are available on Haven for Southgate Senior Living.

Ask the community about speaking with current residents or families. Use your tour planner to record what you learn and questions to follow up on.

Prepare questions for your tour

Common questions about Southgate Senior Living

How much does Southgate Senior Living cost?

Southgate Senior Living has no current published quote for assisted living in Haven records. The local market planning estimate is $3,690–$5,760 per month (modeled range). 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local St. George prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. This is not a community quote. Ask for a current, itemized price.

What types of care does Southgate Senior Living offer?

Southgate Senior Living in Saint George, UT offers assisted living, memory care and is licensed for 96 beds.

Prepare a care shortlist in St. George

Compare care fit, costs and admission requirements before a move. Timelines and openings vary by community.

  • Ask which assessments and documents are required before admission.
  • Confirm current openings, waitlist procedures and whether touring reserves anything.
  • Request an itemized written quote and review deposit and cancellation terms.

Your next steps

  1. 1
    Confirm the fit
    Review licensing records, reported services and available inspection information against the person's care needs.
  2. 2
    Get a written quote
    Contact Southgate Senior Living directly for current rates, care charges, openings and admission requirements.
  3. 3
    Tour and compare
    Use the same questions at each community. Ask about staffing, daily routines, total costs and changes in care needs.
  4. 4
    Review terms before paying
    Ask for written deposit, refund, cancellation and move-in terms. Confirm what any payment reserves.
Data sources:State licensing record

Haven record updated 2026-10-08. We show imported source information. This date does not establish when a license was last checked.

Licensing data retrieved by Haven: 2026-10-08

Licensing source reported date: Not provided

Retrieval is not independent verification. Check the official source for current licensing and confirm services and availability with the community.

State license number: F23-106983

State provider ID: 106983

Reported license category: Assisted Living Facility - Type II

Reported license expiration: 2028-02-29. Check the source for renewals or changes.

Reported license status: REGULATED. Check the official source for current status and any restrictions on admissions.

Check the licensing source ↗

More communities to compare

Records in St. George, UT with a shared care category. Same-city records appear first, then alphabetical order; distance is not established. Confirm that each community can meet your specific care needs.

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Saint George, UT · 12 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Saint George.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Saint George, UT · 15 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Saint George.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Saint George, UT · 12 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Saint George.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →