Skip to content
Haven
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Radiance Senior Living of Southaven

108 Clarington Avenue, Southaven, MS 38671 · Desoto County

A little clarity for your next step

What to know before you visit

Start with the things that matter to your loved one. Use the details below to build your questions, then ask the community what life and care would look like for them.

Want to check the original state records? Find Mississippi licensing and inspection resources →

Reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection findings describe specific events; missing reports do not mean there were no concerns.

Prepare questions for a visit →

Getting to know this community

Reported details and questions to help you prepare for a conversation.

Get to know this community in Southaven

Radiance Senior Living of Southaven is listed in Southaven, MS, with assisted living, memory care in its directory record. The reported license category is Personal Care Home — Assisted Living. Haven retrieved licensing information on 2026-09-08; this does not establish current license status.

Think about a typical day for your loved one: the help they need, people they enjoy seeing, and routines that bring comfort. Ask the community how it would support those priorities, and confirm availability before making plans.

Details on file

  • ✓Location: Southaven, MS
  • ✓Care categories on file: assisted living, memory care

Questions for your visit

You do not have to know every answer before you visit. Start with these questions and ask for details specific to your loved one.

Topics noted in the summary

  • How would staff support your loved one’s daily routine and changing care needs?
  • What staff are available overnight, and how are urgent needs handled?
  • What is included in the written monthly quote, and which care services cost extra?
  • What dementia training, supervision, and safeguards are provided?
  • Can you show us the current license and latest inspection report, including any follow-up findings?

    Check source information →
  • What would the full monthly cost be for my loved one, and which care services or one-time charges are extra?

    Review pricing details →
  • How would you assess my loved one’s needs, and what happens if those needs change?

Keep your answers in the tour planner →
Finding the right fit: Use a conversation and a visit to decide whether the reported care options fit your loved one. A directory category alone cannot establish suitability.

At a glance

Reported capacity · confirm unit
—
Avg. residents/day
—
Ownership
—
Part of a chain
Not reported
Continuing care
Not reported

Pricing & cost

Planning estimates are not a community quote. Ask the community for current rates and an itemized list of required charges.

Level of careMonthly costSource
Assisted Living
$4,300–$6,730/mo (modeled range)

2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Memphis prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing.

Local market estimate
Memory Care
$4,740–$7,400/mo (modeled range)

2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Memphis prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing.

Local market estimate

Published starting prices and market estimates may exclude additional fees. Request a current, itemized quote for your care needs. How we estimate costs

Request exact pricing for Radiance Senior Living of Southaven →

Reviews & reputation

Reviews, when available, are shown with their source. Review ratings are separate from licensing and inspection records.

Family reviews

No family reviews are available on Haven for Radiance Senior Living of Southaven.

Ask the community about speaking with current residents or families. Use your tour planner to record what you learn and questions to follow up on.

Prepare questions for your tour

Common questions about Radiance Senior Living of Southaven

How much does Radiance Senior Living of Southaven cost?

Radiance Senior Living of Southaven has no current published quote for assisted living in Haven records. The local market planning estimate is $4,300–$6,730 per month (modeled range). 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Memphis prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. This is not a community quote. Ask for a current, itemized price.

What types of care does Radiance Senior Living of Southaven offer?

Radiance Senior Living of Southaven in Southaven, MS offers assisted living, memory care.

Prepare a care shortlist in Memphis

Compare care fit, costs and admission requirements before a move. Timelines and openings vary by community.

  • Ask which assessments and documents are required before admission.
  • Confirm current openings, waitlist procedures and whether touring reserves anything.
  • Request an itemized written quote and review deposit and cancellation terms.

Your next steps

  1. 1
    Confirm the fit
    Review licensing records, reported services and available inspection information against the person's care needs.
  2. 2
    Get a written quote
    Contact Radiance Senior Living of Southaven directly for current rates, care charges, openings and admission requirements.
  3. 3
    Tour and compare
    Use the same questions at each community. Ask about staffing, daily routines, total costs and changes in care needs.
  4. 4
    Review terms before paying
    Ask for written deposit, refund, cancellation and move-in terms. Confirm what any payment reserves.
Data sources:State licensing record

Haven record updated 2026-09-08. We show imported source information. This date does not establish when a license was last checked.

Licensing data retrieved by Haven: 2026-09-08

Licensing source reported date: 2026-08-24

Retrieval is not independent verification. Check the official source for current licensing and confirm services and availability with the community.

Mississippi care record

Personal Care Home — Assisted Living

Directory dated 2026-08-24. Retrieved 2026-09-08.

Reported capacity: 65 residents. This dated capacity does not show available rooms. Confirm current services and openings with the community.

The directory marks an Alzheimer Disease/Dementia Care Unit for this residence. Confirm the current program and whether it can meet your needs.

This directory entry does not provide a facility license number, expiration date or separate current-status field. It is not an inspection rating.

View official directory page 74 (printed page 77) ↗
Source name, address and directory coverage

Radiance Senior Living of Southaven

Address as printed, including any mailing address: 108 Clarington Avenue. Physical locality: Southaven, MS 38671.

The source summary reports 193 personal-care homes; its named rows account for 192. Haven retains this difference and excludes unresolved entries. This listing does not imply complete statewide coverage.

Reported license category: Personal Care Home — Assisted Living

Check the licensing source ↗

More communities to compare

Records in Memphis, TN with a shared care category. Same-city records appear first, then alphabetical order; distance is not established. Confirm that each community can meet your specific care needs.

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Southaven, MS

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Southaven.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Bartlett, TN · 116 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: On Probation. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Bartlett.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Memphis, TN · 49 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Memphis.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →