A little clarity for your next step
What to know before you visit
Start with the things that matter to your loved one. Use the details below to build your questions, then ask the community what life and care would look like for them.
Reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection findings describe specific events; missing reports do not mean there were no concerns.
Prepare questions for a visit →Getting to know this community
Reported details and questions to help you prepare for a conversation.
Get to know this community in Crockett
Enchanted Pines is listed in Crockett, TX, with assisted living in its directory record. The reported license category is TYPE A. Haven retrieved licensing information on 2026-09-07; this does not establish current license status.
Think about a typical day for your loved one: the help they need, people they enjoy seeing, and routines that bring comfort. Ask the community how it would support those priorities, and confirm availability before making plans.
Details on file
- ✓Location: Crockett, TX
- ✓Care categories on file: assisted living
- ✓Reported license number: 149185
Questions for your visit
You do not have to know every answer before you visit. Start with these questions and ask for details specific to your loved one.
Topics noted in the summary
- How would staff support your loved one’s daily routine and changing care needs?
- What staff are available overnight, and how are urgent needs handled?
- What is included in the written monthly quote, and which care services cost extra?
Can you show us the current license and latest inspection report, including any follow-up findings?
Check source information →What would the full monthly cost be for my loved one, and which care services or one-time charges are extra?
Review pricing details →How would you assess my loved one’s needs, and what happens if those needs change?
At a glance
- Reported capacity · confirm unit
- 36
- Avg. residents/day
- —
- Ownership
- —
- Part of a chain
- Not reported
- Continuing care
- Not reported
Pricing & cost
Planning estimates are not a community quote. Ask the community for current rates and an itemized list of required charges.
| Level of care | Monthly cost | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Assisted Living | $4,700–$7,400/mo (median $6,050) | National estimate |
National typical range — metro-specific estimate not yet available. How we estimate costs
Location
1154 E Loop 304, Crockett, TX
Reviews & reputation
Reviews, when available, are shown with their source. Review ratings are separate from licensing and inspection records.
Family reviews
No family reviews are available on Haven for Enchanted Pines.
Ask the community about speaking with current residents or families. Use your tour planner to record what you learn and questions to follow up on.
Prepare questions for your tourCommon questions about Enchanted Pines
How much does Enchanted Pines cost?
Enchanted Pines has no current published quote for assisted living in Haven records. The national planning estimate is $4,700–$7,400 per month (median $6,050). National typical range — metro-specific estimate not yet available. This is not a community quote. Ask for a current, itemized price.
What types of care does Enchanted Pines offer?
Enchanted Pines in Crockett, TX offers assisted living and is licensed for 36 beds.
Prepare a care shortlist in Houston County
Compare care fit, costs and admission requirements before a move. Timelines and openings vary by community.
- Ask which assessments and documents are required before admission.
- Confirm current openings, waitlist procedures and whether touring reserves anything.
- Request an itemized written quote and review deposit and cancellation terms.
Your next steps
- 1Confirm the fitReview licensing records, reported services and available inspection information against the person's care needs.
- 2Get a written quoteContact Enchanted Pines directly for current rates, care charges, openings and admission requirements.
- 3Tour and compareUse the same questions at each community. Ask about staffing, daily routines, total costs and changes in care needs.
- 4Review terms before payingAsk for written deposit, refund, cancellation and move-in terms. Confirm what any payment reserves.
Haven record updated 2026-09-07. We show imported source information. This date does not establish when a license was last checked.
Licensing data retrieved by Haven: 2026-09-07
Licensing source reported date: Not provided
Retrieval is not independent verification. Check the official source for current licensing and confirm services and availability with the community.
State license number: 149185
Reported license category: TYPE A
Check the licensing source ↗