Skip to content
Haven
Assisted Living

Brookdale Rotonda

550 Rotonda Blvd West, Rotonda West, FL 33947 · Charlotte County

A little clarity for your next step

What to know before you visit

Start with the things that matter to your loved one. Use the details below to build your questions, then ask the community what life and care would look like for them.

Want to check the original state records? Find Florida licensing and inspection resources →

Reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection findings describe specific events; missing reports do not mean there were no concerns.

Prepare questions for a visit →

Getting to know this community

Reported details and questions to help you prepare for a conversation.

Get to know this community in Rotonda West

Brookdale Rotonda is listed in Rotonda West, FL, with assisted living in its directory record. The reported license category is Assisted Living Facility. The source reports license status “LICENSED”. Haven retrieved licensing information on 2026-09-07; this does not establish current license status.

Think about a typical day for your loved one: the help they need, people they enjoy seeing, and routines that bring comfort. Ask the community how it would support those priorities, and confirm availability before making plans.

Details on file

  • ✓Location: Rotonda West, FL
  • ✓Care categories on file: assisted living
  • ✓Reported license number: 9182

Questions for your visit

You do not have to know every answer before you visit. Start with these questions and ask for details specific to your loved one.

Topics noted in the summary

  • How would staff support your loved one’s daily routine and changing care needs?
  • What staff are available overnight, and how are urgent needs handled?
  • What is included in the written monthly quote, and which care services cost extra?
  • Can you show us the current license and latest inspection report, including any follow-up findings?

    Check source information →
  • Which floor plans, tour spaces, or dining options shown online apply to this location and the room available to us?

    Explore visit resources →
  • What would the full monthly cost be for my loved one, and which care services or one-time charges are extra?

    Review pricing details →
  • How would you assess my loved one’s needs, and what happens if those needs change?

Keep your answers in the tour planner →
Finding the right fit: Use a conversation and a visit to decide whether the reported care options fit your loved one. A directory category alone cannot establish suitability.

At a glance

Reported capacity · confirm unit
60
Avg. residents/day
—
Ownership
—
Part of a chain
Not reported
Continuing care
Not reported

Pricing & cost

Planning estimates are not a community quote. Ask the community for current rates and an itemized list of required charges.

Level of careMonthly costSource
Assisted Living
$4,140–$6,480/mo (modeled range)

2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Punta Gorda prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing.

Local market estimate

Published starting prices and market estimates may exclude additional fees. Request a current, itemized quote for your care needs. How we estimate costs

Request exact pricing for Brookdale Rotonda →

Picture everyday life here

Explore these links from the community website before your visit. Ask which layouts, spaces, and dining options apply to the room your loved one would move into.

Links found 2026-09-14 on the source website. Linked resources may cover multiple locations or change over time; room availability is not confirmed.

Reviews & reputation

Reviews, when available, are shown with their source. Review ratings are separate from licensing and inspection records.

Family reviews

No family reviews are available on Haven for Brookdale Rotonda.

Ask the community about speaking with current residents or families. Use your tour planner to record what you learn and questions to follow up on.

Prepare questions for your tour

Common questions about Brookdale Rotonda

How much does Brookdale Rotonda cost?

Brookdale Rotonda has no current published quote for assisted living in Haven records. The local market planning estimate is $4,140–$6,480 per month (modeled range). 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Punta Gorda prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. This is not a community quote. Ask for a current, itemized price.

What types of care does Brookdale Rotonda offer?

Brookdale Rotonda in Rotonda West, FL offers assisted living and is licensed for 60 beds.

Prepare a care shortlist in Punta Gorda

Compare care fit, costs and admission requirements before a move. Timelines and openings vary by community.

  • Ask which assessments and documents are required before admission.
  • Confirm current openings, waitlist procedures and whether touring reserves anything.
  • Request an itemized written quote and review deposit and cancellation terms.

Your next steps

  1. 1
    Confirm the fit
    Review licensing records, reported services and available inspection information against the person's care needs.
  2. 2
    Get a written quote
    Contact Brookdale Rotonda directly for current rates, care charges, openings and admission requirements.
  3. 3
    Tour and compare
    Use the same questions at each community. Ask about staffing, daily routines, total costs and changes in care needs.
  4. 4
    Review terms before paying
    Ask for written deposit, refund, cancellation and move-in terms. Confirm what any payment reserves.
Data sources:State licensing recordOfficial website

Haven record updated 2026-09-14T09:25:32.867Z. We show imported source information. This date does not establish when a license was last checked.

Licensing data retrieved by Haven: 2026-09-07

Licensing source reported date: Not provided

Retrieval is not independent verification. Check the official source for current licensing and confirm services and availability with the community.

State license number: 9182

State provider ID: 11964641

Reported license category: Assisted Living Facility

Reported license status: LICENSED. Check the official source for current status and any restrictions on admissions.

Check the licensing source ↗

More communities to compare

Records in Punta Gorda, FL with a shared care category. Same-city records appear first, then alphabetical order; distance is not established. Confirm that each community can meet your specific care needs.

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Punta Gorda, FL · 32 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Punta Gorda.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Port Charlotte, FL · 120 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Port Charlotte.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Punta Gorda, FL · 116 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: LICENSED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Punta Gorda.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →