Skip to content
Haven
Assisted Living

Atria Rancho Mirage

34560 Bob Hope Drive, Rancho Mirage, CA 92270 · Riverside County

A senior living community in Rancho Mirage, California, Atria Rancho Mirage offers amenities and care for a robust lifestyle. Schedule a tour.

How much does Atria Rancho Mirage cost?

Published starting room rents per month: Assisted/Independent Living from $3,295; Memory Care from $7,695. Each amount is the lowest recorded room offer for that living option, not a total-cost quote or a guaranteed available room.

Source checked Sep 14, 2026. Prices may have changed. Ask for a written quote covering care, medication support and one-time fees.

A little clarity for your next step

What to know before you visit

Start with the things that matter to your loved one. Use the details below to build your questions, then ask the community what life and care would look like for them.

Want to check the original state records? Find California licensing and inspection resources →

Reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection findings describe specific events; missing reports do not mean there were no concerns.

Prepare questions for a visit →
Atria Rancho Mirage, photo 1 of 41 / 4

A closer look at the community

Photo 1 · facility website. Photos may not reflect current rooms or services.

Picture your loved one here

Ask to see a room like the one available, its bathroom, dining spaces, and outdoor areas. On a visit, notice how easy it feels to move around and how staff interact with residents.

Getting to know this community

Reported details and questions to help you prepare for a conversation.

Get to know this community in Rancho Mirage

Atria Rancho Mirage is listed in Rancho Mirage, CA, with assisted living in its directory record. The reported license category is RESIDENTIAL CARE ELDERLY. A licensing retrieval date is not recorded here. Check the official state source for current status.

Think about a typical day for your loved one: the help they need, people they enjoy seeing, and routines that bring comfort. Ask the community how it would support those priorities, and confirm availability before making plans.

Details on file

  • ✓Location: Rancho Mirage, CA
  • ✓Care categories on file: assisted living
  • ✓Outside review ratings available from Google, Their website

Questions for your visit

You do not have to know every answer before you visit. Start with these questions and ask for details specific to your loved one.

Topics noted in the summary

  • How would staff support your loved one’s daily routine and changing care needs?
  • What staff are available overnight, and how are urgent needs handled?
  • What is included in the written monthly quote, and which care services cost extra?
  • Can you show us the current license and latest inspection report, including any follow-up findings?

    Check source information →
  • Could we speak with current residents or families about daily life and how concerns are handled?

    Read the review sources →
  • Which floor plans, tour spaces, or dining options shown online apply to this location and the room available to us?

    Explore visit resources →
  • What would the full monthly cost be for my loved one, and which care services or one-time charges are extra?

    Review pricing details →
  • How would you assess my loved one’s needs, and what happens if those needs change?

Keep your answers in the tour planner →
Finding the right fit: Use a conversation and a visit to decide whether the reported care options fit your loved one. A directory category alone cannot establish suitability.

At a glance

Reported capacity · confirm unit
142
Avg. residents/day
—
Ownership
—
Part of a chain
Not reported
Continuing care
Not reported

Pricing & cost

Planning estimates are not a community quote. Ask the community for current rates and an itemized list of required charges.

Compare rooms and starting rent

Apartment rates published by Atria Rancho Mirage, checked Sep 14, 2026. These are starting rents, not a quote for your loved one’s total cost.

Understand the full cost. Assisted and supportive living rent excludes care and medication management. Phone, cable or internet may also cost extra. Ask for a written quote covering care, rent, and one-time fees. For memory care and shared suites, confirm inclusions and whether the rate is per resident.

The source page also advertises a promotion. Confirm eligibility, the offer deadline, and the rate after any discount ends.

Published room rents at Atria Rancho Mirage
Living option & roomStarting rent / monthAvailability
Assisted/Independent LivingStudio 1 Bathroom 400 - 420 sq./ft.$3,295Confirm with community
Assisted/Independent LivingOne Bedroom 1 Bathroom 520 sq./ft.$4,495Waitlist reported Sep 14, 2026
Memory CareStudio 1 Bathroom 420 sq./ft.$7,695Waitlist reported Sep 14, 2026

Living-option labels follow the community’s website. Rates and availability can change; a listed room is not a reservation.

Check current floor plans, rates and terms ↗
Level of careMonthly costSource
Assisted Living
$5,660–$8,840/mo (modeled range)

2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Riverside prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing.

Local market estimate

Published starting prices and market estimates may exclude additional fees. Request a current, itemized quote for your care needs. How we estimate costs

Request exact pricing for Atria Rancho Mirage →

Services and details to confirm

These topics come from source records and community websites. They do not confirm that a service is currently offered, available, or included in the price.

  • State-licensed community
  • Help with daily activities
  • Medication management
  • Restaurant-style dining
  • Housekeeping & laundry
  • Social activities
  • Memory care
  • Scheduled transportation
  • Chef-prepared meals
  • On-site salon / barber
  • Gardens / walking paths
  • Library
  • Studio apartments
  • 24-hour staff
  • 24/7 staff

Make it specific to your loved one

Ask which services are provided at this location, who provides them, and whether they cost extra. For care or therapy, ask about the assessment required and what happens if needs change.

Keep questions in your visit plan →

Picture everyday life here

Explore these links from the community website before your visit. Ask which layouts, spaces, and dining options apply to the room your loved one would move into.

Links found 2026-09-14 on the source website. Linked resources may cover multiple locations or change over time; room availability is not confirmed.

Care described by this community

The community website describes Assisted Living at this location. Ask which program fits your loved one’s needs and whether space is currently available.

Read the community’s care information ↗ · Reviewed 2026-09-14. This is community-reported information, separate from state licensing records.

Location

34560 Bob Hope Drive, Rancho Mirage, CA

  • Monday: Open 24 hours
  • Tuesday: Open 24 hours
  • Wednesday: Open 24 hours
  • Thursday: Open 24 hours
  • Friday: Open 24 hours
  • Saturday: Open 24 hours
  • Sunday: Open 24 hours

Reviews & reputation

Reviews, when available, are shown with their source. Review ratings are separate from licensing and inspection records.

Family reviews

No family reviews are available on Haven for Atria Rancho Mirage.

Ask the community about speaking with current residents or families. Use your tour planner to record what you learn and questions to follow up on.

Prepare questions for your tour

Common questions about Atria Rancho Mirage

Compare published room rents and fee details →
How much does Atria Rancho Mirage cost?

Published starting room rents per month: Assisted/Independent Living from $3,295; Memory Care from $7,695. Each amount is the lowest recorded room offer for that living option, not a total-cost quote or a guaranteed available room. Source checked Sep 14, 2026. Prices may have changed; confirm an itemized quote with the community.

What types of care does Atria Rancho Mirage offer?

Atria Rancho Mirage in Rancho Mirage, CA offers assisted living and is licensed for 142 beds.

Prepare a care shortlist in Riverside

Compare care fit, costs and admission requirements before a move. Timelines and openings vary by community.

  • Ask which assessments and documents are required before admission.
  • Confirm current openings, waitlist procedures and whether touring reserves anything.
  • Request an itemized written quote and review deposit and cancellation terms.

Your next steps

  1. 1
    Confirm the fit
    Review licensing records, reported services and available inspection information against the person's care needs.
  2. 2
    Get a written quote
    Contact Atria Rancho Mirage directly for current rates, care charges, openings and admission requirements.
  3. 3
    Tour and compare
    Use the same questions at each community. Ask about staffing, daily routines, total costs and changes in care needs.
  4. 4
    Review terms before paying
    Ask for written deposit, refund, cancellation and move-in terms. Confirm what any payment reserves.
Data sources:State licensing recordGoogleOfficial website

Haven record updated 2026-08-24. We show imported source information. This date does not establish when a license was last checked.

Licensing data retrieved by Haven: Not recorded

Licensing source reported date: Not provided

Retrieval is not independent verification. Check the official source for current licensing and confirm services and availability with the community.

Reported license category: RESIDENTIAL CARE ELDERLY

More communities to compare

Records in Riverside, CA with a shared care category and available coordinates, ordered by approximate distance. This is not a complete list of nearby communities. Confirm that each community can meet your specific care needs.

Brookdale Mirage Inn in Rancho Miragefacility website

Rancho Mirage, CA · 145 beds

4.7/5 Google · 80 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Rancho Mirage.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Segovia of Palm Desert in Palm Desertfacility website

Palm Desert, CA · 182 beds

4.7/5 Google · 38 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)

Get to know this community in Palm Desert.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Vista Cove at Rancho Mirage in Rancho Miragefacility website

Rancho Mirage, CA · 68 beds

4.0/5 Google · 24 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Rancho Mirage.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →