Skip to content
Haven
Assisted Living

Atria Kinghaven

14800 King Road, Riverview, MI 48193 · Wayne County

How much does Atria Kinghaven cost?

Published starting room rents per month: Assisted/Independent Living from $3,945. Each amount is the lowest recorded room offer for that living option, not a total-cost quote or a guaranteed available room.

Source checked Sep 14, 2026. Prices may have changed. Ask for a written quote covering care, medication support and one-time fees.

A little clarity for your next step

What to know before you visit

Start with the things that matter to your loved one. Use the details below to build your questions, then ask the community what life and care would look like for them.

Want to check the original state records? Find Michigan licensing and inspection resources →

Reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection findings describe specific events; missing reports do not mean there were no concerns.

Prepare questions for a visit →

Getting to know this community

Reported details and questions to help you prepare for a conversation.

Get to know this community in Riverview

Atria Kinghaven is listed in Riverview, MI, with assisted living in its directory record. The reported license category is Home for the Aged. Haven retrieved licensing information on 2026-09-07; this does not establish current license status.

Think about a typical day for your loved one: the help they need, people they enjoy seeing, and routines that bring comfort. Ask the community how it would support those priorities, and confirm availability before making plans.

Details on file

  • ✓Location: Riverview, MI
  • ✓Care categories on file: assisted living
  • ✓Reported license number: AH820401136

Questions for your visit

You do not have to know every answer before you visit. Start with these questions and ask for details specific to your loved one.

Topics noted in the summary

  • How would staff support your loved one’s daily routine and changing care needs?
  • What staff are available overnight, and how are urgent needs handled?
  • What is included in the written monthly quote, and which care services cost extra?
  • Can you show us the current license and latest inspection report, including any follow-up findings?

    Check source information →
  • Which floor plans, tour spaces, or dining options shown online apply to this location and the room available to us?

    Explore visit resources →
  • What would the full monthly cost be for my loved one, and which care services or one-time charges are extra?

    Review pricing details →
  • How would you assess my loved one’s needs, and what happens if those needs change?

Keep your answers in the tour planner →
Finding the right fit: Use a conversation and a visit to decide whether the reported care options fit your loved one. A directory category alone cannot establish suitability.

At a glance

Reported capacity · confirm unit
184
Avg. residents/day
—
Ownership
—
Part of a chain
Not reported
Continuing care
Not reported

Pricing & cost

Planning estimates are not a community quote. Ask the community for current rates and an itemized list of required charges.

Compare rooms and starting rent

Apartment rates published by Atria Kinghaven, checked Sep 14, 2026. These are starting rents, not a quote for your loved one’s total cost.

Understand the full cost. Assisted and supportive living rent excludes care and medication management. Phone, cable or internet may also cost extra. Ask for a written quote covering care, rent, and one-time fees. For memory care and shared suites, confirm inclusions and whether the rate is per resident.

The source page also advertises a promotion. Confirm eligibility, the offer deadline, and the rate after any discount ends.

Published room rents at Atria Kinghaven
Living option & roomStarting rent / monthAvailability
Assisted/Independent LivingStudio 1 Bathroom 400 sq./ft.$3,945Confirm with community
Assisted/Independent LivingOne Bedroom 1 Bathroom 567 sq./ft.$3,995Confirm with community
Assisted/Independent LivingTwo Bedroom 1 Bathroom 855 - 900 sq./ft.$5,245Waitlist reported Sep 14, 2026

Living-option labels follow the community’s website. Rates and availability can change; a listed room is not a reservation.

Check current floor plans, rates and terms ↗
Level of careMonthly costSource
Assisted Living
$5,040–$7,880/mo (modeled range)

2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Detroit prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing.

Local market estimate

Published starting prices and market estimates may exclude additional fees. Request a current, itemized quote for your care needs. How we estimate costs

Request exact pricing for Atria Kinghaven →

Picture everyday life here

Explore these links from the community website before your visit. Ask which layouts, spaces, and dining options apply to the room your loved one would move into.

Links found 2026-09-14 on the source website. Linked resources may cover multiple locations or change over time; room availability is not confirmed.

Care described by this community

The community website describes Assisted Living at this location. Ask which program fits your loved one’s needs and whether space is currently available.

Read the community’s care information ↗ · Reviewed 2026-09-14. This is community-reported information, separate from state licensing records.

Reviews & reputation

Reviews, when available, are shown with their source. Review ratings are separate from licensing and inspection records.

Family reviews

No family reviews are available on Haven for Atria Kinghaven.

Ask the community about speaking with current residents or families. Use your tour planner to record what you learn and questions to follow up on.

Prepare questions for your tour

Common questions about Atria Kinghaven

Compare published room rents and fee details →
How much does Atria Kinghaven cost?

Published starting room rents per month: Assisted/Independent Living from $3,945. Each amount is the lowest recorded room offer for that living option, not a total-cost quote or a guaranteed available room. Source checked Sep 14, 2026. Prices may have changed; confirm an itemized quote with the community.

What types of care does Atria Kinghaven offer?

Atria Kinghaven in Riverview, MI offers assisted living and is licensed for 184 beds.

Prepare a care shortlist in Detroit

Compare care fit, costs and admission requirements before a move. Timelines and openings vary by community.

  • Ask which assessments and documents are required before admission.
  • Confirm current openings, waitlist procedures and whether touring reserves anything.
  • Request an itemized written quote and review deposit and cancellation terms.

Your next steps

  1. 1
    Confirm the fit
    Review licensing records, reported services and available inspection information against the person's care needs.
  2. 2
    Get a written quote
    Contact Atria Kinghaven directly for current rates, care charges, openings and admission requirements.
  3. 3
    Tour and compare
    Use the same questions at each community. Ask about staffing, daily routines, total costs and changes in care needs.
  4. 4
    Review terms before paying
    Ask for written deposit, refund, cancellation and move-in terms. Confirm what any payment reserves.
Data sources:State licensing recordOfficial website

Haven record updated 2026-09-14T03:59:48.1115006Z. We show imported source information. This date does not establish when a license was last checked.

Licensing data retrieved by Haven: 2026-09-07

Licensing source reported date: Not provided

Retrieval is not independent verification. Check the official source for current licensing and confirm services and availability with the community.

State license number: AH820401136

Reported license category: Home for the Aged

Check the licensing source ↗

More communities to compare

Records in Detroit, MI with a shared care category. Same-city records appear first, then alphabetical order; distance is not established. Confirm that each community can meet your specific care needs.

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Riverview, MI · 6 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Riverview.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Riverview, MI · 6 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Riverview.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Riverview, MI · 6 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Riverview.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →