Skip to content
Haven

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) in Yorba Linda, California

3 continuing care (ccrc / life plan) records in Yorba Linda. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) planning estimate
$3,230–$7,730/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Yorba Linda
3

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Yorba Linda, CA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 3 listings.

3Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Yorba Linda continuing care (ccrc / life plan) at a glance

Communities
3
Certified beds
235

Yorba Linda continuing care (ccrc / life plan) directory records

Photo not availableContinuing Care
Loading community photo…

Yorba Linda, CA · 45 beds

4.0CMS rating

4.7/5 Google · 200 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

65 federal inspection citations on file · view findings & dates →
Skilled NursingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)89% reported occupancy

A highly rated skilled nursing and rehab community in Yorba Linda.

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Bayshire Yorba Linda in Yorba Lindafacility website

Yorba Linda, CA · 114 beds

4.7/5 Google · 200 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingContinuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)

Get to know this community in Yorba Linda.

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Yorba Linda

Yorba Linda is part of the Anaheim-Santa Ana-Irvine, CA area (200 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan) in Yorba Linda: common questions

How much does continuing care (ccrc / life plan) cost in Yorba Linda, CA?

No care-matched continuing care (ccrc / life plan) price with both a published source and check date is shown on this page yet. The separately labeled area planning range is modeled, not a measured local median or community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Anaheim prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Continuing-care fees vary widely with contract type and entrance fees. Ask communities for a written quote covering room rent, care, medication support and one-time fees; confirm current fees and availability.

Which continuing care (ccrc / life plan) communities are listed in Yorba Linda?

Communities listed in Yorba Linda include Bayshire Yorba Linda Post-Acute, Bayshire Yorba Linda, Senior Living Community for the Eastern Star in Ca. This page lists 3 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Yorba Linda fits?

Yorba Linda is part of the Anaheim, CA area, where Haven lists 200 community records across 35 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.