Skip to content
Haven

Assisted Living in Santa Ana, California

5 assisted living records in Santa Ana. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted Living planning estimate
$6,030–$9,430/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Santa Ana
5

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Santa Ana, CA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 5 listings.

5Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Santa Ana assisted living at a glance

Communities
5
Certified beds
470

Santa Ana assisted living directory records

Clearwater at North Tustin in Santa Anafacility website

Santa Ana, CA · 124 beds

4.4/5 Google · 14 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Santa Ana.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Ivy Park at Tustin in Santa Anafacility website

Santa Ana, CA · 70 beds

4.4/5 Google · 31 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Santa Ana.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Ivy Terrace at Santa Ana in Santa Anafacility website

Santa Ana, CA · 72 beds

4.8/5 Google · 41 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Santa Ana.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
St. Francis Home in Santa Anafacility website

Santa Ana, CA · 74 beds

4.6/5 Google · 39 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Santa Ana.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Santa Ana

Santa Ana is part of the Anaheim-Santa Ana-Irvine, CA area (200 evaluated communities).

Assisted Living in Santa Ana: common questions

How much does assisted living cost in Santa Ana, CA?

No care-matched assisted living price with both a published source and check date is shown on this page yet. The separately labeled area planning range is modeled, not a measured local median or community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Anaheim prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Ask communities for a written quote covering room rent, care, medication support and one-time fees; confirm current fees and availability.

Which assisted living communities are listed in Santa Ana?

Communities listed in Santa Ana include Clearwater at North Tustin, Ivy Park at Tustin, Ivy Terrace at Santa Ana. This page lists 5 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Santa Ana fits?

Santa Ana is part of the Anaheim, CA area, where Haven lists 200 community records across 35 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.