Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Palm Springs, California

8 senior living records in Palm Springs. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,660–$8,840/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Palm Springs
8

Browse Palm Springs by type of care

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Palm Springs, CA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 8 listings.

8Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
4Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Palm Springs senior living at a glance

Communities
8
Certified beds
625
Avg CMS rating
2.8★(Riverside avg 3.5)
5-star rated
1

Palm Springs senior living directory records

Cottages at Palm Springs in Palm Springsfacility website

Palm Springs, CA · 95 beds

4.5/5 Google · 67 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Palm Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living
Loading community photo…

Palm Springs, CA · 55 beds

4.8/5 Google · 5 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Palm Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Stonewall Gardens Assisted Living in Palm Springsfacility website

Palm Springs, CA · 35 beds

5.0/5 Google · 29 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Palm Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Windsor Court Assisted Living in Palm Springsfacility website

Palm Springs, CA · 130 beds

3.8/5 Google · 25 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Palm Springs.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Palm Springs

Palm Springs is part of the Riverside-San Bernardino-Ontario, CA area (276 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Palm Springs: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Palm Springs, CA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Palm Springs are $5,660–$8,840 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Riverside prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Palm Springs?

Communities listed in Palm Springs include Desert Regional Medical Center D/P SNF, Palm Springs Healthcare & Rehabilitation Center, Premier Care Center for Palm Springs. This page lists 8 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Palm Springs's senior living communities rate?

The 4 federally rated senior living communities in Palm Springs average 2.8 of 5 CMS stars, below the Riverside-area average of 3.5. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Desert Regional Medical Center D/P SNF. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Palm Springs fits?

Palm Springs is part of the Riverside, CA area, where Haven lists 276 community records across 54 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.