Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Richland, Washington

9 senior living records in Richland. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,220–$8,150/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Richland
9

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Richland, WA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 9 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Richland senior living at a glance

Communities
9
Certified beds
728
Avg CMS rating
4★(Kennewick avg 3.4)
5-star rated
1

Richland senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Richland, WA · 100 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Richland.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Richland, WA · 108 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Richland.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Richland, WA · 159 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Richland.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Richland, WA · 48 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Richland.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Richland, WA · 96 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Richland.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Richland, WA · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Richland.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Richland, WA · 26 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Richland.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Richland

Richland is part of the Kennewick-Richland, WA area (28 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Richland: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Richland, WA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Richland are $5,220–$8,150 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Kennewick prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Richland?

Communities listed in Richland include Richland Post Acute, Life Care Center of Richland, Bonaventure of the Tri-cities. This page lists 9 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Richland's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Richland average 4 of 5 CMS stars, at or above the Kennewick-area average of 3.4. One holds the top 5-star overall rating: Richland Post Acute. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Richland fits?

Richland is part of the Kennewick, WA area, where Haven lists 28 community records across 4 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.