Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Yorktown, Virginia

5 senior living records in Yorktown. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$5,050–$7,890/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Yorktown
5

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Yorktown, VA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 5 listings.

2Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
2Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Yorktown senior living at a glance

Communities
5
Certified beds
435
Avg CMS rating
2★(Virginia Beach avg 2.6)

Yorktown senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Yorktown, VA · 130 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Yorktown.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Yorktown, VA · 100 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Yorktown.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Yorktown, VA · 65 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Yorktown.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Yorktown

Yorktown is part of the Virginia Beach-Chesapeake-Norfolk, VA-NC area (129 evaluated communities).

Senior living in Yorktown: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Yorktown, VA?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Yorktown are $5,050–$7,890 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Virginia Beach prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Yorktown?

Communities listed in Yorktown include Regency Health and Rehabilitation Center, York Post Acute, Harmony on the Peninsula. This page lists 5 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

How do Yorktown's senior living communities rate?

The 2 federally rated senior living communities in Yorktown average 2 of 5 CMS stars, below the Virginia Beach-area average of 2.6. Every rating comes from CMS Care Compare inspection, staffing, and quality data — not paid placement.

What if nothing in Yorktown fits?

Yorktown is part of the Virginia Beach, VA area, where Haven lists 129 community records across 19 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.