Skip to content
Haven

Memory Care in Roanoke, VA

Secured environments with specially trained staff and structured programming for residents living with Alzheimer's or dementia.

Planning estimate
$5,280–$8,250/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities listed
12

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

These records cover the Roanoke area and may include surrounding towns. Use “Refine these results” to choose a town or review the information on file.

What you can compare in Roanoke, VA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 12 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Is memory care right for your family?

Seniors with Alzheimer's, dementia, or other cognitive conditions who need a secured setting and specialized, higher-touch support.

Memory Care communities in Roanoke

Photo not availableMemory Care
1

Roanoke, VA · 80 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Roanoke.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
2

Roanoke, VA · 43 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Roanoke.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
3

Roanoke, VA · 56 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Roanoke.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
4

Daleville, VA · 88 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Daleville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
5

Salem, VA · 90 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Salem.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
6

Roanoke, VA · 127 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Roanoke.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
7

Roanoke, VA · 130 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Roanoke.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
8

Salem, VA · 90 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Salem.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
9

Daleville, VA · 84 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Daleville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
10

Roanoke, VA · 64 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Roanoke.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
11

Salem, VA · 87 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Salem.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
12

Roanoke, VA · 130 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Roanoke.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Memory Care in Roanoke: common questions

How much does memory care cost in Roanoke?

Memory Care in the Roanoke, VA area has a modeled planning range of $5,280–$8,250 per month. This is not a measured local median or a community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Roanoke prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community, residence type, and care needs.

How do I choose memory care in Roanoke?

Compare source-labeled records first (CMS ratings and inspections for nursing homes), confirm all-in monthly pricing, then tour your top 2–3. Use the free family guide and tour planner to organize your questions and compare options.