Skip to content
Haven

Memory Care in Charlottesville, VA

Secured environments with specially trained staff and structured programming for residents living with Alzheimer's or dementia.

Planning estimate
$5,590–$8,740/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities listed
14

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

These records cover the Charlottesville area and may include surrounding towns. Use “Refine these results” to choose a town or review the information on file.

What you can compare in Charlottesville, VA

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 14 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Is memory care right for your family?

Seniors with Alzheimer's, dementia, or other cognitive conditions who need a secured setting and specialized, higher-touch support.

Memory Care communities in Charlottesville

Photo not availableMemory Care
1

Charlottesville, VA · 93 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Charlottesville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
2

Crozet, VA · 98 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Crozet.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
3

Charlottesville, VA · 94 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Charlottesville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
4

Charlottesville, VA · 140 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Charlottesville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
5

Charlottesville, VA · 90 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Charlottesville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
6

Charlottesville, VA · 96 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Charlottesville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
7

Charlottesville, VA · 120 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Charlottesville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
8

Charlottesville, VA · 130 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Charlottesville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
9

Charlottesville, VA · 60 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Charlottesville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
10

Charlottesville, VA · 105 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Charlottesville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
11

Stanardsville, VA · 64 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Stanardsville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
12

Charlottesville, VA · 72 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Charlottesville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
13

Crozet, VA · 166 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Crozet.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
14

Charlottesville, VA · 59 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: Licensed (reported). Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Charlottesville.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Memory Care in Charlottesville: common questions

How much does memory care cost in Charlottesville?

Memory Care in the Charlottesville, VA area has a modeled planning range of $5,590–$8,740 per month. This is not a measured local median or a community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Charlottesville prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community, residence type, and care needs.

How do I choose memory care in Charlottesville?

Compare source-labeled records first (CMS ratings and inspections for nursing homes), confirm all-in monthly pricing, then tour your top 2–3. Use the free family guide and tour planner to organize your questions and compare options.