Skip to content
Haven

Memory Care in Sandy, Utah

6 memory care records in Sandy. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Memory Care planning estimate
$3,920–$6,130/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Sandy
6

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Sandy, UT

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 6 listings.

4Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
1Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

Compare published prices before you call

Up to eight communities, alphabetically. These are published prices, not live quotes or a ranking. Room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. Confirm the total and availability with each community.

Sunrise of Sandy

Sandy, UT

  • Memory Care: $5,928/month

    Starting room rent

    Checked Sep 14, 2026 · Published source

Room rates include selected services; what is included varies by community. Assessed care is generally charged in addition to room rent unless stated otherwise. Sunrise says its Reminiscence rates include the program fee and medication services; confirm that this applies to your selected memory-care room. Ask for an itemized quote covering care, other services, one-time charges and any promotional conditions. For a shared room, confirm whether the rate is per resident. Rates depend on room availability. The price effective date and current openings are not established.

A clearer starting point for costs

1 of these listings have published monthly prices or starting room rents. Open a community’s pricing details to see the care type, source, and available dates. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

See all 1 listings with published prices →

Listings with published prices, alphabetically:

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Sandy memory care at a glance

Communities
6
Certified beds
435

Sandy memory care directory records

Photo not availableMemory Care
Loading community photo…

Sandy, UT · 31 beds

4.1/5 Google · 74 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

5.0/5 Their website · 3 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-17

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sandy.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Sandy, UT · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sandy.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
Loading community photo…

Sandy, UT · 95 beds

4.8/5 Google · 87 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sandy.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care
Loading community photo…

Sandy, UT · 116 beds

4.4/5 Google · 34 reviews · retrieved 2026-08-03

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sandy.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Sandy, UT · 61 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Sandy.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Sandy

Sandy is part of the Salt Lake City-Murray, UT area (102 evaluated communities).

Memory Care in Sandy: common questions

How much does memory care cost in Sandy, UT?

Published price examples on this page cover 1 memory care community with a source and check date. Examples: Sunrise of Sandy (Sandy, UT): starting room rent $5,928/month, checked Sep 14, 2026. This limited, alphabetically displayed sample covers the Sandy, UT area, which can include surrounding towns; it is not a measured local median or community quote. Starting room rent may exclude personal care, medication support and one-time fees. See the linked published sources in the price examples above; check dates are not price effective dates. Confirm current total fees and availability with each community, and ask for a written quote based on your loved one’s assessment.

Which memory care communities are listed in Sandy?

Communities listed in Sandy include Alta Ridge Memory Care of Sandy, Beehive Homes of Sandy, Cedarwood at Sandy Assisted Living. This page lists 6 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Sandy fits?

Sandy is part of the Salt Lake City, UT area, where Haven lists 102 community records across 19 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.