Skip to content
Haven

Senior Care in Ogden, Utah

Find senior living options in the Ogden, UT area. Coverage is growing and does not include every licensed community. CMS ratings apply to nursing homes; assisted-living records use state licensing and other labeled sources. Confirm current services, openings and itemized prices directly with each community.

62
Directory records
21
Cities covered
5
5-star CMS nursing homes
3.6★
CMS average · 16 rated nursing homes

What you can compare in Ogden, UT

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 62 listings.

17Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
17Inspection informationExplore these listings →
3Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

Showing 60 of 62 directory records in Ogden

Records with available Scout Scores appear first. These scores use nursing-home data and are not an assisted-living quality ranking. Browse by care type or city to explore more records.

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Kaysville, UT · 74 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Kaysville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Layton, UT · 90 beds

Virtual tour · Floor plans →
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Layton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Clinton, UT · 66 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Clinton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Syracuse, UT · 22 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Syracuse.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Clearfield, UT · 152 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Clearfield.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Farmington, UT · 16 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Farmington.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Farmington, UT · 16 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Farmington.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Bountiful, UT · 11 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Bountiful.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Farmington, UT · 36 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Farmington.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Bountiful, UT · 160 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Bountiful.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Layton, UT · 112 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Layton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Morgan, UT · 47 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Morgan.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

West Point, UT · 39 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in West Point.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ogden, UT · 74 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ogden.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

West Haven, UT · 64 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in West Haven.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

South Weber, UT · 30 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in South Weber.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ogden, UT · 62 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ogden.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Bountiful, UT · 118 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Bountiful.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ogden, UT · 91 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ogden.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Farmington, UT · 160 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Farmington.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

West Haven, UT · 54 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in West Haven.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

West Haven, UT · 54 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in West Haven.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Centerville, UT · 16 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Centerville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Bountiful, UT · 16 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Bountiful.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ogden, UT · 55 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ogden.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Clinton, UT · 66 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Clinton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Layton, UT · 48 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Layton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Eden, UT · 36 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Eden.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

North Ogden, UT · 53 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in North Ogden.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Syracuse, UT · 50 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Syracuse.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Farr West, UT · 28 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Farr West.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

South Ogden, UT · 119 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in South Ogden.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ogden, UT · 129 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ogden.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Riverdale, UT · 16 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Riverdale.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Plain City, UT · 40 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Plain City.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Centerville, UT · 24 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Centerville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Layton, UT · 75 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Layton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Roy, UT · 80 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Roy.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Layton, UT · 110 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Layton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Ogden, UT · 126 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Ogden.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Bountiful, UT · 156 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Bountiful.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Bountiful, UT · 80 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Bountiful.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Layton, UT · 13 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Layton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Cost of senior care in Ogden

Local Ogden-area estimates: published state survey medians adjusted for Ogden prices. Ask communities for itemized quotes to compare with your budget.

Assisted Living
$4,760/mo median
typical range $3,810–$5,950
Memory Care
$4,880/mo median
typical range $3,900–$6,100
Skilled Nursing
$9,650/mo median
typical range $8,070–$11,890
Continuing Care (CCRC / Life Plan)
$4,760/mo median
typical range $2,550–$5,370
Residential Care Home
$4,280/mo median
typical range $3,420–$5,350

2024–2026 published survey medians medians, adjusted to Ogden using federal (BEA) regional price data. Methodology

Prepare a care shortlist in Ogden

Compare care fit, costs and admission requirements before a move. Timelines and openings vary by community.

  • Ask which assessments and documents are required before admission.
  • Confirm current openings, waitlist procedures and whether touring reserves anything.
  • Request an itemized written quote and review deposit and cancellation terms.

Frequently asked questions

How much does senior living cost in Ogden, UT?

Planning estimates shown for Ogden, UT are $3,810–$5,950/month (modeled range) for assisted living, $3,900–$6,100/month (modeled range) for memory care and $8,070–$11,890/month (modeled range) for skilled nursing. These are reference estimates, not community quotes. Ask each community for rent, care fees, medication charges and move-in costs in writing.

How are the 62 communities on this page rated?

CMS ratings and Haven Scout Scores use available nursing-home data. State-licensed assisted living has no federal CMS star rating. A missing rating is not a judgment about quality. Check the source and license details on each profile, then ask the community and state regulator about current information.

Can I compare communities without paying or sharing contact details?

Directory browsing, guides, comparison and the tour-and-quote planner are free without a contact gate. Participating communities may pay Haven a placement fee when a referred resident moves in, under a separate agreement. Listings do not imply a referral agreement, and the directory does not include every licensed community.

What's the difference between assisted living, memory care, and skilled nursing?

Assisted living helps with daily activities while preserving independence. Memory care is a secured setting with specially trained staff for dementia. Skilled nursing provides 24/7 licensed medical care and rehab. Not sure which fits? Take our free 2-minute care assessment.