Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in North Logan, Utah

3 senior living records in North Logan. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$3,640–$5,690/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in North Logan
3

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in North Logan, UT

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 3 listings.

1Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

North Logan senior living at a glance

Communities
3
Certified beds
194

North Logan senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

North Logan, UT · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in North Logan.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

North Logan, UT · 80 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Reported license status: REGULATED. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in North Logan.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around North Logan

North Logan is part of the Logan, UT-ID area (15 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in North Logan: common questions

How much does senior living cost in North Logan, UT?

Senior living planning estimates shown for North Logan are $3,640–$5,690 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Logan prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in North Logan?

Communities listed in North Logan include Maple Springs Senior Living, Gables of North Logan Assisted Living, Maple Springs of North Logan. This page lists 3 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in North Logan fits?

North Logan is part of the Logan, UT area, where Haven lists 15 community records across 7 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.