Skip to content
Haven

Memory Care in Shenandoah, Texas

2 memory care records in Shenandoah. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Memory Care planning estimate
$5,420–$8,480/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Shenandoah
2

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Shenandoah, TX

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 2 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Shenandoah memory care at a glance

Communities
2
Certified beds
114

Shenandoah memory care directory records

Photo not availableMemory Care

Shenandoah, TX · 98 beds

Assisted LivingMemory Care

Get to know this community in Shenandoah.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableMemory Care

Shenandoah, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Shenandoah.

Memory Care pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Shenandoah

Shenandoah is part of the Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX area (693 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Memory Care in Shenandoah: common questions

How much does memory care cost in Shenandoah, TX?

No care-matched memory care price with both a published source and check date is shown on this page yet. The separately labeled area planning range is modeled, not a measured local median or community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Houston prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Ask communities for a written quote covering room rent, care, medication support and one-time fees; confirm current fees and availability.

What if nothing in Shenandoah fits?

Shenandoah is part of the Houston, TX area, where Haven lists 693 community records across 66 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.