Skip to content
Haven

Senior Living in Grand Prairie, Texas

9 senior living records in Grand Prairie. Check each listing’s sources and confirm its current license, care services and prices. CMS ratings and federal inspections apply to certified nursing homes. Assisted-living licensing is overseen by states; this directory may not include every community.

Assisted living planning estimate
$4,460–$6,980/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
Communities in Grand Prairie
9

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

What you can compare in Grand Prairie, TX

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 9 listings.

1Outside review ratingsExplore these listings →
1Inspection informationExplore these listings →
0Floor plans & visit resourcesNot on file here yet

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Grand Prairie senior living at a glance

Communities
9
Certified beds
412

Grand Prairie senior living directory records

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Grand Prairie, TX · 12 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Grand Prairie.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Grand Prairie, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Grand Prairie.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Grand Prairie, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Grand Prairie.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Grand Prairie, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Grand Prairie.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Grand Prairie, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingMemory CareResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Grand Prairie.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Grand Prairie, TX · 16 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Get to know this community in Grand Prairie.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Grand Prairie, TX · 114 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Grand Prairie.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Grand Prairie, TX · 60 beds

Assisted Living

Get to know this community in Grand Prairie.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Widen your search around Grand Prairie

Grand Prairie is part of the Dallas-Plano-Irving, TX area (605 evaluated communities).

Nearby cities

Senior living in Grand Prairie: common questions

How much does senior living cost in Grand Prairie, TX?

Senior living planning estimates shown for Grand Prairie are $4,460–$6,980 per month. These are modeled planning ranges, not measured local medians or community quotes. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Dallas prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Exact rates vary by community and care needs.

Which senior living communities are listed in Grand Prairie?

Communities listed in Grand Prairie include Heritage at Turner Park Health & Rehab, A House of Hope, Mayberry Gardens. This page lists 9 matching records. Coverage may be incomplete. Compare care needs, current licensing and written quotes before choosing.

What if nothing in Grand Prairie fits?

Grand Prairie is part of the Dallas, TX area, where Haven lists 605 community records across 59 cities. Widen your search, confirm travel times and use the comparison and tour tools to build a shortlist.