Skip to content
Haven

Assisted living in Knoxville, TN

Explore 61 assisted-living directory records in Knoxville, TN. Compare available photos, care details, and public records, then save your questions for visits. Haven’s modeled planning range is $4,320 to $6,750 per month. Ask communities for an itemized quote based on the support your loved one needs. Assisted living is state-licensed; CMS star ratings apply to nursing homes.

Planning estimate
$4,320–$6,750/mo
Modeled range · not a community quote
License records listed
61

Have a few priorities in mind? Narrow by county or town, look for a community by name, or find listings with photos, outside reviews, and inspection information.

Refine these results →

These records cover the Knoxville area and may include surrounding towns. Use “Refine these results” to choose a town or review the information on file.

What you can compare in Knoxville, TN

Start with the details that help your family decide which communities to visit. Here is what is available across these 61 listings.

0Photo listingsNot on file here yet
0Outside review ratingsNot on file here yet
0Inspection informationNot on file here yet
9Floor plans & visit resourcesExplore these listings →

A clearer starting point for costs

No published monthly prices or room rents are on file for these listings yet. Ask each community for a written quote covering housing, care, and additional fees. Starting rents may exclude care and other charges. Planning estimates are separate from published prices. Confirm the total cost for your loved one’s needs.

Counts describe information in Haven’s files, not community quality or all licensed communities. Photos may change; reviews reflect individual experiences. Inspection information includes federal findings and state report links, which cover different types of care. Missing information does not mean there were no concerns. How we use public records

Is assisted living right for your family?

Seniors who need help with some activities of daily living (ADLs) but do not require round-the-clock skilled medical care.

Assisted living records in Knoxville

Directory order is not a quality ranking. Assisted living has no CMS stars.

Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 124 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Oak Ridge, TN · 62 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Oak Ridge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 99 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 65 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Kingston, TN · 65 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Kingston.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Lenoir City, TN · 35 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Lenoir City.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Loudon, TN · 49 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Loudon.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 38 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Maryville, TN · 100 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Maryville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 124 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Maryville, TN · 52 beds

Floor plans →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Maryville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 102 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 125 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Oak Ridge, TN · 94 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Oak Ridge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 49 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Kingston, TN · 51 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Kingston.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 70 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 105 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Clinton, TN · 58 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Clinton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Maryville, TN · 85 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Maryville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Loudon, TN · 112 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Loudon.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Lafollette, TN · 60 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Lafollette.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Maryville, TN · 48 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Maryville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Maryville, TN · 59 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Maryville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Loudon, TN · 46 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Loudon.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 109 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Lenoir City, TN · 66 beds

Brochure →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Lenoir City.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 76 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Clinton, TN · 45 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Clinton.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Oak Ridge, TN · 50 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Oak Ridge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Farragut, TN · 62 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Farragut.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 72 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Lenoir City, TN · 49 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Lenoir City.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 57 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 56 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Powell, TN · 60 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Powell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Powell, TN · 80 beds

Brochure →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Powell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 74 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Oak Ridge, TN · 96 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Oak Ridge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Maryville, TN · 57 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed - On Probation. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Maryville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Oak Ridge, TN · 74 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Oak Ridge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 32 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 94 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Powell, TN · 16 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Powell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Farragut, TN · 79 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Farragut.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 74 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 74 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 81 beds

Brochure →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 64 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 70 beds

Brochure →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 74 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 83 beds

Brochure →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Powell, TN · 52 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Powell.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Maryville, TN · 28 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Maryville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 70 beds

Brochure →
Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 111 beds

Assisted Living

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Oak Ridge, TN · 21 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Oak Ridge.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 28 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Lenoir City, TN · 49 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Lenoir City.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →
Photo not availableAssisted Living

Knoxville, TN · 148 beds

Assisted LivingResidential Care Home

Reported license status: Licensed. Verify current status and admission restrictions.

Get to know this community in Knoxville.

Assisted Living pricingCurrent community price not reported · ask the community
View community details →

Assisted Living in Knoxville: common questions

How much does assisted living cost in Knoxville?

No care-matched assisted living price with both a published source and check date is shown on this page yet. The separately labeled area planning range is modeled, not a measured local median or community quote. 2024–2026 published survey medians, state median adjusted to local Knoxville prices (BEA regional price parities). Request a quote for exact pricing. Ask communities for a written quote covering room rent, care, medication support and one-time fees; confirm current fees and availability.

Does Medicare pay for assisted living?

No. Medicare does not cover room and board in assisted living. It may cover certain medical services a resident receives elsewhere, and short rehab in a skilled nursing facility after a qualifying hospital stay. Families typically use savings, a home sale, long-term care insurance, a state Medicaid waiver if eligible, or VA Aid & Attendance.

How do I check assisted living inspections in Tennessee?

Assisted living is licensed and surveyed by the state, not CMS. Ask each community for its last two inspection reports and any substantiated complaints, and look up the license on the Tennessee licensing site when it is public. CMS Care Compare stars are for nursing homes only. This page lists 61 directory records for Knoxville, TN. Read each source for details.

How many assisted living communities should we tour?

Tour at least three so you have something to compare. Visit each finalist twice: the scheduled weekday tour, then an unannounced visit at a meal or on a weekend. Get all-in prices in writing before you write a deposit check.